Yummy Honey Chicken Kabobs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2013
Amazing! I also added shrimp, sausage, zuchinni, yellow squash, egg plant, cherry tomatoes, and lots more maranade.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cassandra

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Idaho Falls, Idaho, USA
Living In: Pocatello, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2013
I made this a few years ago for a get together...it was the HIT! I did marinate for 24hrs including the veggies, par-baked them in the oven so I could quickly brown them on the George Forman for each person. AWESOME! I highly suggest a try. Yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2013
Very good. Only marinated for 2 hours and was still good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2013
Made 3 lbs for 4 adults and 4 kids under age 9. Next time make 4 lbs because 3 was barely enough. Double sauce if marinating veggies too. Tomatoes did not work well. Oil grill because chicken stuck to grill. Everyone liked... Teriyaki flavor. Veggies good too. Marinaded overnight and this worked well also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2013
Marinated chicken 24 hrs. Had to return to buy more soy sauce, so vegetables only got a few hours in the marinade. Definitely will make this again, but everything gets 24 hrs in marinade. Fresh and tasty recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2013
Absolutely wonderful! I put the chicken in a large zip lock bag and added the marinade. I let it sit from about 7:30am to 6:00 pm. Then, I grilled them on a skewer. The chicken was very tender. Very nice flavor! My family loved loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Benson, Arizona, USA
Living In: Wichita, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2013
Very good, very simple. Added some pineapple chunks to the skewers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2013
I made it exactlyh as written, and all I can say is OMG! (I did double the sauce though, as others recommended). This was just fabulous! I'm sure it would make delicious chicken cutlets as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2013
Best chicken kabobs ever. I was somewhat skeptical, but even my grandkids (one 7 years and the other 1 1/2 years) loved them. Will definitely make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2013
These were excellent. My husband and I liked them. The marinade was very flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 111-120 (of 1,613) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Yummy Honey Chicken Kabobs

See how to grill sweet and savory chicken and veggie kabobs.

Chili Lime Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a quick, flavorful marinade for grilled chicken kabobs.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States