Yummy Grilled Asparagus Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2015
These were yummy. I didn't have lemon pepper so I just used salt and pepper. My stalls were pretty thick so I had to grill for 8 minutes or so. Perfect!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FrackFamily5

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Catasauqua, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Corona, California, USA
Reviewed: May 19, 2015
Great flavour with the addition of the lemon pepper along with ground pepper and salt. The asparagus is so nice here this time of year and this recipe was perfect with our grilled chicken. Thanks Celeste..we'll make this again…soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ellie
Home Town: Kingston, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Courtice, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2015
Hi I am the submitter of this recipe, you should be grilling the asparagus 3-5 min. PER side, total 6-10 min. or till desired doneness :) Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Celeste

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Saint Helena, California, USA
Living In: Santa Rosa, California, USA
Photo by Rock_lobster
Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
Yummy Grilled Asparagus Haiku: "Timing off for us. Our asparagus were hard, after 5 minutes." Well, maybe our asparagus were on the thicker side, and I should've checked them b4 pulling them from the grill and then serving them, only to find that they were still a little too on the al dente side. (I'd take a crunchier veggie over a squishy, over-done one, so I wasn't too disappointed!) Taste was good, and the recipe deserves thumbs-up for crazy-easy prep.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rock_lobster

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Braselton, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2013
Three to five minutes on the grill is way off
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2013
I prepared and grilled Asparagus exactly the way it says to and it was Simply delicious :) My family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2013
PERFECT seasoning recipe for one my favorite veggies! I used my indoor/outdoor Foreman Grill & they turned out so flavorful with a great crunch! A simply tasty seasoning combo that I highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA
Photo by Staci Purvis Maddox
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2013
Fantastic! I think I was concerned it would just taste like asparagus with Italian dressing, but it didn't at all! Is it the magic of the grill or the lemon pepper? Who cares?! It's delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Staci Purvis Maddox

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brandon, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Madison, Mississippi, USA
Reviewed: May 16, 2013
5-15-13: Ann likes this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: May 14, 2013
Have grilled asparagus for years especially when in season. After grilling drizzle a balsamic reduction over all. It looks great and adds a wee bit of sweetness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 14) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Asian Asparagus

A super-simple Asian-inspired marinade makes grilled asparagus special.

Grilled Asparagus

Make the perfect spring side dish with grilled asparagus.

How to Cook Asparagus

See tips for steaming or roasting spears of fresh asparagus.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States