Yummy Grilled Asparagus Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2013
Three to five minutes on the grill is way off
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2013
I prepared and grilled Asparagus exactly the way it says to and it was Simply delicious :) My family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2013
PERFECT seasoning recipe for one my favorite veggies! I used my indoor/outdoor Foreman Grill & they turned out so flavorful with a great crunch! A simply tasty seasoning combo that I highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Staci
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2013
Fantastic! I think I was concerned it would just taste like asparagus with Italian dressing, but it didn't at all! Is it the magic of the grill or the lemon pepper? Who cares?! It's delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Staci

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brandon, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Madison, Mississippi, USA
Reviewed: May 16, 2013
5-15-13: Ann likes this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: May 14, 2013
Have grilled asparagus for years especially when in season. After grilling drizzle a balsamic reduction over all. It looks great and adds a wee bit of sweetness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2013
We absolutely loved this! We love asparagus & we're always looking for new variations. This was perfect w/our grilled steaks! Thanks, Celeste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lisa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2013
this came out really nice.. i used a light italian dressing so i added a little over a tablespoon of olive oil and bumped the lemon pepper up to 1 full teaspoon.. grilled these in a cast iron skillet.. threw some wood chips in with the charcoal for a hint of smoke.. we both enjoyed this.. ty for the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Arcadia, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2012
Really tasty grilled asparagus!!! Family loved it, especially my almost 6 yr old who kept going back for more! I used Kraft Tuscan House Italian dressing and marinated my spears for a few hours. Just delicious! Thanks Celeste!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SLJ6

Cooking Level: Expert

Photo by Baking Nana
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2012
Easy - simple and very tasty. Thank you Celeste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Baking Nana

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Corona, California, USA


 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Asian Asparagus

A super-simple Asian-inspired marinade makes grilled asparagus special.

Grilled Asparagus

Make the perfect spring side dish with grilled asparagus.

How to Cook Asparagus

See tips for steaming or roasting spears of fresh asparagus.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States