Yummy Cheese Ball Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2002
This was definitely YUMMY...Everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2001
This is a really delicious and easy recipes. I have been asked over and over to make this to bring to parties.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Zan

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Savannah, Georgia, USA
Living In: Destin, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2002
This is a must for any occasion. Excellent, two of my favorites rolled into one. I as well do add extra green onions and bacon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2004
We had a beach party pot luck @ work today and these were a hit. I added extra, extra onions that is the way I like it, but I did hear a few people say ohhh my breath.. Oh well. It was well worth it.. Thanks Kelli...=)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2004
This is by far one of the best cheeseball recipes I have tried or tasted! It became an instant hit at my office. I know it will become a pitch in classic and request. Everyone who tried it liked it, and wanted the recipe. One hint, I put the bacon in the oven rather than frying it. It worked really well. You cant go wrong with this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2000
This is REALLY good. The only problem my husband and I have with it is that it's hard for us to keep in mind is that half of it is NOT considered one serving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
29 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2000
I made this twice, once for Thanksgiving and then again the next day. The only thing I did different and was more green onions and bacon. Both are my weakness. This was so easy, and I sent this recipe to a few of my friends. My family loved it. Will do again and again, and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
60 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2003
Very good. I didn't change a thing, and everyone loved this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2002
I took this to my husbands house for Christmas and it was gone before I got to have hardly any of it! Everyone raved about the taste and wants me to bring it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MKBERTHOT

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2002
Excellent recipe. Tasty and simple. Everyone who tries it, loves it...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 150) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Flayed Man Cheese Ball

Creep ’em out completely with a cheese ball that’s frighteningly good.

Pine Cone Cheese Ball

See how to make a holiday cheese ball that looks like a pine cone.

Chocolate Chip Cheese Ball

It’s like a chocolate cheesecake without all the hard work!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States