Yummy Cheese Ball Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2008
Thanks for sharing this with us..My Family just loved it will be making this alot..I didn't change anything about it ..I did pat the bacon with paper towls ..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula West

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Decatur, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Foodie Family
Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2008
very good,served with ritz crackers,everybody enjoyed
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Foodie Family

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2008
I made this recipe for a family function, I didn't realize I was out of pecans so I put it in a bowl and served it like a dip with ritz style crackers. It was a huge hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2008
Great and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2008
Added more green onions and it was pretty yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Danielle Mostacciuolo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Summersville, West Virginia, USA
Living In: Gainesville, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2007
YUMMY -- everyone loved it! Of course they were shocked to find out it was made at home and not store bought! Definite KEEPER!!!! My sister suggests I give these as gifts next year.....I took that as a hint! LOL
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2007
SO GOOD! I used real bacon and added some garlic powder and a 1/2 cup grated cheddar. I halved the recipe (all but the onion- I left that as is) Try it you'll love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
Living In: Bailey, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2007
Fabulous recipe! My family and friends loved it, and were shocked to know that I was the one that made it (since I'm not a very good cook). It was REALLY simple to put together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2007
Absolutely delicious and one of the simplest cheese balls I've ever made (and believe me, I've made a bunch during my 60 years of life!). I'm having a small dinner party tomorrow and I know everyone will love it. Thanks for posting it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Scottsburg, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2007
I made this cheese ball for an open house, and to take to work. Everyone raved about it in both places. I added 1 tsp garlic powder, as another had mentioned, and left the onion out due to friend's taste preferences.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by meghaphill

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hammond, Montana, USA
Living In: Thompson Falls, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 150) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Flayed Man Cheese Ball

Creep ’em out completely with a cheese ball that’s frighteningly good.

Pine Cone Cheese Ball

See how to make a holiday cheese ball that looks like a pine cone.

Chocolate Chip Cheese Ball

It’s like a chocolate cheesecake without all the hard work!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States