Yummy Artichoke Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2009
Tasted yummy but I will used less mayo and more artichokes next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2009
I used 2 jars of artichokes and only about a 2/3 of the mayo. Everybody at the party loved it and wanted the recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2009
This recipe is a perfect dip to take to parties, very easy and everyone loves it. Based upon the reviews, I did add a jalapeno for a bit more kick/flavor and transferred to a mini-crock pot to keep warm.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2009
This recipe was quick and easy. Tasted good too. We really liked the spicy taste the jalepenos added. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2009
i made these for a dinner party and it was a hit! i assembled it in the morning to get it out of the way and refrigerated it.i just added a few more mins baking time. i was looking for a recipe justlike this for a long time. thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missdrea

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2009
This recipe was so good! The chile peppers really hit the spot. I added some frozen spinach and I will never make a different dip. Thank you so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2009
I love this one, and I always get asked for the recipe when I make it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Celeste

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Saint Helena, California, USA
Living In: Santa Rosa, California, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2009
Very tasty and easy to make. Even the left overs were gobbled up the next day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly Dally

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Boise, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2009
This was SOOO good. I wasn't sure about the chili's but they were definitely great! It makes a huge recipe. If it's not a huge party and/or you are serving a lot of other things I would recommend splitting the recipe and freezing half for a later time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chesaning, Michigan, USA
Living In: Greenville, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2009
This is a hit every time - a sure thing. I've tried Triscuits, wheat thins and corn tortilla chips and the tortilla chips seem to go over best. This is one people ask for!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jana Gunn

Displaying results 91-100 (of 192) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Crab and Artichoke Dip

See how to make a creamy crab dip baked in a bread bowl.

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Artichoke Dip

Learn how to make this simple, creamy artichoke dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States