Yogurt Salad Dressing Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2011
I did not have any herbs in the fridge, but really had a craving for a hearty salad with yogurt dressing. I decided to give this recipe a try, and omitted the herbs. It turned out delicious! I have used this dressing in BBQ beef salad (spinach with BBQ beef) and Grilled Asparagus Salad. This dressing complemented both salads. It is healthy, creamy and extremely fulfilling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2011
A very good and healthy salad dressing ... thank U.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Summerpls

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lachute, Quebec, Canada
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2014
I only used 1/2 c of yogurt (I used Greek too.) because I was only making enough kale for 2. I did keep the lemon and mustard amounts the same to give it a bit more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2002
Quick and simple -- and refreshing blend of lemon and dijon flavours. Great for summer salads.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2007
wanted more lemony taste, so I added 50% more lemon and some grated lemon peel, but everyone thought it was delicious with shrimp.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2008
This is a perfect low fat option to the normal dressing and so simple to make.....highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2009
Delicious. Quick and Easy! I put on an arugula salad with grilled fish. Thank you for submitting it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2009
For a low fat tartar sauce I added sweet pickle relish. I sneaked it by my tartar sauce lovin' daughter...turned out great, 'cuz she loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by VJUNE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Northville, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2010
Easy-peasy, and very delicious. I use regular, not fat free yoghurt, and it was so nice and creamy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WoundedEgo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jinrogue
Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2010
This was so easy and tasty, it would complement anything from a lamb dinner to a healthy caesar-ish salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 21) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Ranch Dressing II

This dressing is tangy with flavors of herbs. Mmm!

How to Make Homemade Ranch Dressing

See how to make America’s favorite creamy salad dressing.

Yogurt Cheese

This creamy homemade cheese perks up bagels and sandwiches.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States