Yellow Squash Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2014
I like this recipe, and so does my family, I read some of the other reviews and think I will try to take out one egg and add a little extra butter, I also do add a little garlic powder for just a little more flavor, but all in all its a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kylie Grainger

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2014
Easy to make and YUMMY
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2014
Followed the recipe!! Moist & cheesy at the same time!! A little plain, but husband liked it (not a big squash fan) so I didn't alter recipe. You could add herbs & spices that you like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2014
It was excellent! Made this last night for my family and we all loved it. Great consistency and flavor. Will definitely make this again. Especially with all this wonderful fresh summer squash from our garden. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2014
Great recipe! I added garlic when softening the onions and squash. I think I'm going to have to try adding bacon next, maybe some green chili or jalapenos. The possibilities are endless.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Caren Lee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
Yummy and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Parksley, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
Perfect as it is. You don't need to change a thing with this recipe. Exactly what I was looking for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Addie T.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Murfreesboro, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Christiana, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
Too many bread crumbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2014
this recipe got raves , and when can we have it again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JoAnn

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Newnan, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2014
It was amazing! It was a quick and easy fix i didn't have quite enough cheese so i wanted to add something else. We decided to throw in done bacon bits. It was awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cin6680

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waterbury, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Ashburn, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 1,247) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Yellow Squash Casserole

See how to make a hearty squash casserole for a side or main.

Butternut Squash Casserole

A creamy squash casserole with a custard-like texture and crunchy topping.

How to Prep and Cook Winter Squash

Discover all the different ways to prep and cook winter squash.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States