World's Best Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2011
Very easy creamy fudge to make. Very popular with my coworkers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2011
Yum, yum, yum! I make a lot of candy for Christmas, and added this recipe this year. It is delicious, one of my favorites! I made it with creamy peanut butter, but think it would be good with crunchy peanut butter as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2011
What a great recipe! Flour to hot liquid=gelatin. Genious! I didn't have marshmellow cream around so i melted mini marshmellows and added some corn syrup, mixed that with peanut butter then added to the saucepan of evaporated milk/sugar/butter (with a spoon). After it melted a bit, i used a mixer to smooth it out.This is when i sprinkled in the flour. I like a solid, firm (pretty) fudge and this is exactly what I was looking for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by brandilea_32
Home Town: Providence, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2011
Just made this and followed recipe exactly. It's delicious, will definitely make again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2011
The family loved this fudge. I made it exactly as the recipe read with my husband helping out with the mixing as I added ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cynthia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2011
Super good and very easy to make. I used my Kitchen Aid wire whisk to mix the last 3 ingredients, then poured the sugar, milk, butter recipe mixture over it and beat until it was silky smooth. I will for sure be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Boise, Idaho, USA
Living In: Nampa, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2011
This was my first attempt at making fudge and I'm so glad I choose this recipe. I followed it to the tee and it turned out great! I first thought that the 4 cups of sugar would make it way too sweet, but it didn't. I've had sickening sweet fudge before and this comes no where close to that. I let it cool for about 2 hours on the counter before cutting and it set up nicely and came out easily from the pan (no mess)...I would definitely make this one again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2011
The best peanut butter fudge recipe! Everyone always asks for this at Christmas time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2011
Great fudge recipe and it is very simple and uses ingredients that are always on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by splendid*

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chesapeake, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2011
If I made this peanut butter fudge recipe, I would add less flour. I made this recipe as directed but they also turned out dry and crumbly as other reviewers mentioned.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bobettern

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 415) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States