World's Best Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2011
Very easy creamy fudge to make. Very popular with my coworkers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2011
Yum, yum, yum! I make a lot of candy for Christmas, and added this recipe this year. It is delicious, one of my favorites! I made it with creamy peanut butter, but think it would be good with crunchy peanut butter as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2011
What a great recipe! Flour to hot liquid=gelatin. Genious! I didn't have marshmellow cream around so i melted mini marshmellows and added some corn syrup, mixed that with peanut butter then added to the saucepan of evaporated milk/sugar/butter (with a spoon). After it melted a bit, i used a mixer to smooth it out.This is when i sprinkled in the flour. I like a solid, firm (pretty) fudge and this is exactly what I was looking for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by brandilea_32
Home Town: Providence, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2011
Just made this and followed recipe exactly. It's delicious, will definitely make again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2011
The family loved this fudge. I made it exactly as the recipe read with my husband helping out with the mixing as I added ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cynthia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2011
Super good and very easy to make. I used my Kitchen Aid wire whisk to mix the last 3 ingredients, then poured the sugar, milk, butter recipe mixture over it and beat until it was silky smooth. I will for sure be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Boise, Idaho, USA
Living In: Nampa, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2011
This was my first attempt at making fudge and I'm so glad I choose this recipe. I followed it to the tee and it turned out great! I first thought that the 4 cups of sugar would make it way too sweet, but it didn't. I've had sickening sweet fudge before and this comes no where close to that. I let it cool for about 2 hours on the counter before cutting and it set up nicely and came out easily from the pan (no mess)...I would definitely make this one again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2011
The best peanut butter fudge recipe! Everyone always asks for this at Christmas time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2011
Great fudge recipe and it is very simple and uses ingredients that are always on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by splendid*

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chesapeake, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2011
If I made this peanut butter fudge recipe, I would add less flour. I made this recipe as directed but they also turned out dry and crumbly as other reviewers mentioned.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bobettern

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 415) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States