World's Best Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2013
Everyone loved this fudge! I couldn't stop eating it when it was warm. I made it exactly like the recipe, but the second batch I tried using less flour and it turned out crumbly the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2013
The name says it all! I made 10-15 batches this past holiday season...gave most as gifts but we ate a lot as well! Very addictive!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2013
I've make 10-15 batches of fudge at the holidays and more during the year. I never could get peanut butter fudge to come out well so I stopped making it a few years ago. I reduce the sugar in my fudges because there is such a thing as being overly sweet but this recipe works out great as is. I was hesitant because it uses twice as much sugar as I use in fudge but the flour cannot be tasted and it makes the peanut butter fudge set up better than all other recipes I've tried. Great recipe, thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2013
I tried this at Christmas for the first time and fell in love with it...this recipe is so easy!..It turned out perfectly and yes the title is true, this is the World's Best Peanut butter fudge. I followed the advise of others and combined the fluff, peanut butter and flour in my mixer first. Then I wisked it smooth...Delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2013
Easy to make. Creamy. My son is a peanut butter snacker and he loved them. Keep them covered or they will dry out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Yvette

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: New York, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2013
I made this recipe and no problems at all with it. It firmed up almost right away, the secret is to make sure you are stirring this stuff when you bring it to a boil and you have to do the entire 5 minutes at a boil. If you don't do that it will not firm up right. Please boil the mixture, I cannot emphasize it enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2012
Turned out very nicely, though personally I'd prefer it to be a little less sweet. Also premixed the PB, marshmallow, and flour. I had to use a mixer in the end. Thanks for the recipe :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2012
I have made this recipe for years now and it is perfect every time and everyone LOVES it...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2012
i love it the only thing i would do is dont use a sause pan use a bigger one cause it will flow over and leave a sticky mess on ur stove but other than that it is yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2012
Okay, I REALLY cheated. I read the recipe and some of the reviews and decided to mix a little from here and a little from there. Due to neuropathy in my hands, I'm don't always get full use of them. I mixed the peanut butter and marshmallow cream in my KitchenAid mixer, adding small amounts of (sifted) flour until all were combined. Then, I combined the butter, sugar and milk (I used evaporated) in a heavy bottom pan and slowly boiled (stirring constantly) until it reached 240 degrees on a candy thermometer (took much longer than 5 minutes). I poured the hot mixture into the peanut butter/marshmallow/flour and beat it using the mixer. When it was smooth, I poured it into a foil lined dish and it turned out great! The easiest and best I've ever made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 399) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States