World's Best Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
We'd give this 10 stars if I could!!! So freaking delicious you can't stop eating it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
Great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joshua Deck

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
My husband and I made this.... I will be honest the flour threw us for a loop. BUTIt is absolutely amazing!!!!! It is my peanut butter fudge recipe from now on!!!!! Thank you so much!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Housley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
Excellent fudge recipe! I did like the rest suggested and used evaporated milk also added 1 tsp vanilla. I sifted my flour and it worked very well then added my peanut butter and marshmallow cream. I cooked the fudge until 228 after it started to boil turned it down to low so 5 mins was just about right for my stove. It began to set up fast after everything was added and blended well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
It does take longer then five minutes use a candy thermometer 240f. Next time I would use a smaller pan for thicker fudge
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacy Burt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
Fudge did not set properly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christopher Bates

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
Didn't set up well and very sugary not much peanut butter flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by soupy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
Made thes two years now and it's been the creamiest pb fudge I've ever made. Like others, I added a tsp. off vanilla and I premixed the fluff, peanut butter and flour. Didn't need a candy thermometer! Love this recipe, thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Muncie, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
This was awesome, everyone loved it. Very easy to make just as it says, great for the holidays.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by David Baker

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
First attempt at making fudge and it came out perfectly! I wasn't sure if you stir constantly during boil, but I did so the bubbles wouldn't overflow, turned the heat down a bit and it was super! I too, was hesitant about the flour-- but followed it all, it was easy and delicious! My daughter who was skeptical and said it looked gross tried it and loves it! I had to fight her to stop eating the whole tray!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RCFoodie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 415) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States