World's Best Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
Wow!! What a great recipe! I make my sauce a head of time and freeze it. Which cuts down on the prep time, I still let the prepared sauce and other ingredients simmer for the same amount of time. World's Best Lasagna!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
I love it this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
It does take a little labor, but honestly nothing that a mother isn't already use to. The taste was wonderful. My husband ate 3 plates literally.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tiffany Atchison

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2015
Best Lasagna I ever tasted or made! Made it exactly as instructed. Would not change a thing!!!Diane Lyn
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2015
Best lasagna ! It is a bit long but worth recipe Pena ! Delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2015
This recipe was great, we used lasagna noodles that were supposed to get done during the cooking process and it cut a lot of time, not needing to boil or soak them! Even my picky toddler loved this lasagna
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2015
This is a HUGE hit in my home!! My husband isn't a pasta person but even he loved it!! Will definitely make more because even this one (made extra and froze it) tasted just like the day it was made!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Junction City, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2015
I followed the exact recipe. It was way too salty for normal taste. It was too rich in taste. It didn't even look good after baking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hina

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2015
made according to the recipe and it's a classic lasagna. wouldn't change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
I loved this recipe. I used Marsala wine instead of water and I doubled the sauce, used hot sausage, and doubled the ricotta mixture. I also layered in some provolone slices. One of the best lasagnas I've ever made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:


Displaying results 31-40 (of 8,924) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

World’s Best Lasagna

See how to make the best homemade lasagna!

World's Best Pasta Sauce

See how to make a meaty tomato sauce for your favorite pasta.

The World's Best Turkey

A bottle of Champagne makes this moist bird something to celebrate!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States