World's Best Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2014
I love this recipe and I love lasagna
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2014
This dish is really awesome it takes time but it is really worth it .It was my first time so it took some extra minute.But it was really very tasty.This Sunday I am again going to have this for dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by byGilles

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Orange, California, USA
Reviewed: May 30, 2014
I used 9 noodles and had to substitute tomatoe paste with vegetable juice and white sugar with brown sugar, and per suggestions made everything over two days. Excellent results, not sure I'll make it again though as it was more than decent amount of work involved.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by knatasha2000

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2014
WANT A LOW CARB VERSION? Don't add the sugar, then use thin slices of eggplant or zucchini instead of pasta. I made one pan of this recipe as directed for my family, and made another version with eggplant for me and it was awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2014
This is the first lasagna recipe I have ever tried and I LOVED IT!! It was not hard to make I doubles the recipe and made to pans. I will eat this for several days and love it every time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2014
I've been making this exact recipe for over 10 years with only 2 tweaks...1. Add nutmeg to the ricotta mixture and 2. Forget that shredded ...get some honest to god FRESH MOZZARELLA. Slice it thin...and get busy. You'll never buy that dry shredded stuff again. Oh yeah and I use parmesan, Asiago and Romano cheese...Also fresh. Trust me...this IS the world's best lasagna.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2014
Very good!! I will make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2014
This was the best lasagna we have ever had! I got the layering wrong, but that ended up not mattering much. Thak you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jason
Reviewed: May 27, 2014
Made it with noodles softened in hot water and then let then finish while baking. DELISH!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2014
This is always a favorite for my family. It's easy and delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 8,400) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

World’s Best Lasagna

See how to make the best homemade lasagna!

World's Best Pasta Sauce

See how to make a meaty tomato sauce for your favorite pasta.

The World's Best Turkey

A bottle of Champagne makes this moist bird something to celebrate!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States