World's Best Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
Phenomenal
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CaityMaple
Living In: Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
I made this last night and it was amazing. The sauce is to die for next time we have spaghetti I'll be making this sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
Delicious! Perfect cheesy, meaty, creamy and tomato-ey goodness! Excellent alongside garlic bread and a crisp salad!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
This recipe is fantastic. I double the garlic because we are huge garlic fans. I reduced the sauce a bit longer. The longer it simmers the tastier. Other than that this recipe is a keeper and a home favorite to be enjoyed for years to come. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
Very good. Didn't use sausage and added more garlic than called for. Still very good though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ryan Whitmoyer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
This recipe was great! My boyfriend loves this type of food & he totally fell in love with it. Made it a month ago & making it again tonight by his request! Love it ! I changed nothing about it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
I really liked this and it was pretty simple. It had good consistency and texture. I think the fennel adds flavour and is worth the trouble I had finding it. I think I prefer more vegetables in lasagne so it has more nutrition.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2014
I love this recipe. I took my time making the sauce and let it simmer/warm overnight to really let the spices combine and because there is a lot of work and prep time in this recipe but it is all WORTH it! My family loved it and demand that I make this whenever lasagna. Only thing I omitted were the fennel seeds because I dislike that spice and the sausage. Most red sauces make me have KILLER heart burn but this didn't even bother me and I would use it for just about anything that calls for a red sauce. Just make a big batch and can it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer King

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2014
This is the worlds best lasagna! I doubled the recipe and saved the sauce to include in other foods in the future. The sauce is fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2014
I loved this recipe and everyone I have fixed it for couldn't stop talking about it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wayne Barnhart

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 8,514) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

World’s Best Lasagna

See how to make the best homemade lasagna!

World's Best Pasta Sauce

See how to make a meaty tomato sauce for your favorite pasta.

The World's Best Turkey

A bottle of Champagne makes this moist bird something to celebrate!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States