World's Best Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2015
This was fantastic! Very delicious! My boyfriend and his mom loved it. It was my first time making lasagna so it was pretty messy but the taste is all that matters! It takes some work but it is definitely worth it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2015
OMG, this is the most amazing meat lasagna ever. the measurements are perfect and the sauce is the most delicious sauce I've ever had. I could eat it on its own.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2015
We loved this. The only changes I made were adding nutmeg to the ricotta mixture, used shredded mozzarella, only using 1 tsp salt in the sauce, and 1/4 cup water. I couldn't find 6.5 oz cans of tomato sauce, so I just used one 15 oz can. Yesterday I made the sauce and used about half of the recipe in a 13 x 9 baking dish, cooked a box of Rotini pasta, put it in and stirred up, then covered with parmesan cheese and mozzarella. Then I covered with Reynolds non-stick foil and cooked for 25 min. Then I took foil off and baked another 15 min. This is delicious as well. I'll freeze the other half of this batch of the sauce. I think this is wonderful for any Italian pasta dish using a tomato-based sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2015
This was a hit in my house, didn't have to make any changes. Keeper recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mikaboo82
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2015
Great recipe! only change I would make next time is double my ricotta cheese mixture and shorten the time left in the oven uncovered.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2015
I tried this recipe for easter dinner and my son said to keep this one it was one of the best he ever hsd!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2015
delicious, everyone was impressed. Not nearly as difficult to make as I thought it would be.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/261840155660?ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1555.l2649
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stoyan Dikanski

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2015
This is an excellent recipe!!! I haven't tried another one since I found this one. My only suggestion is in Step 4, when you're assembling the lasagna, use 1-3/4 cups of sauce instead of 1-1/2. 1-1/2 seems to leave too much sauce at the end.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 8,918) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

World’s Best Lasagna

See how to make the best homemade lasagna!

World's Best Pasta Sauce

See how to make a meaty tomato sauce for your favorite pasta.

The World's Best Turkey

A bottle of Champagne makes this moist bird something to celebrate!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States