World's Best Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
This is my go-to recipe. My husband isn't a fan of Italian food, but he'll eat this every time. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
This is the BEST lasagna EVER!! Is now the whole families favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2015
My family loves this lasagna, I had another recipe but I got to say this lasagna is better then the one I used to make!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karina Ruiz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
Making it as i type this. Using the recipe ad a base here are the changes I made. Instead of using the called for salt. I add a pinch of salt until taste. with the sweet sausage I removed the skin and browned it with the meat. I use 93/7 beef no draining needed. I added 2 addition cloves of garlic and because I like kick I used Tony charcharas more spice to flavour. Also add dry oregano. Doubled the Italian seasoning. The sauce has a wonderful flavour as of now. I plan to let it simmer 2 hours longer than stated in recipe. Will let you know how it turns out and reset rating based on the family's thoughts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by John Robertson

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Belton, Missouri, USA
Living In: Knoxville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
I made this recipe yesterday and I must say we were impressed! I am not really a fan of ricotta cheese in lasagna but this time all other ingredients were so tasty that I did not remember the ricotta was there. My family was really happy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
Absolutely the best and the only recipe for lasagna I use. I follow the recipe exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2015
Great recipe. Turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sean McCarrell

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2015
I think this is the best lasagne recipe I have come across. I have never made lasagne but your recipe has inspired me to do it. Raj
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Raj Bhalla

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2015
Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Peach Bottom, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Quarryville, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
Came out great, and the sauce has so much flavor! Definitely making again (and again and again...)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 8,918) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

World’s Best Lasagna

See how to make the best homemade lasagna!

World's Best Pasta Sauce

See how to make a meaty tomato sauce for your favorite pasta.

The World's Best Turkey

A bottle of Champagne makes this moist bird something to celebrate!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States