World's Best Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Best lasagna ever!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2015
I have made this three times now and it has turned out great. We used gluten free noodles and didn't precook them and they were perfect. I omitted the fennel cause we don't like it. I cooked it one time with the salt it calls for and it was almost too salty to eat so we leave it out now. This is our go to for lasagna if we have time but it is well worth the time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2015
Smells amazingly yummy. Just made this. Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kp1974

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2015
Incredible recipe - full of robust intense flavor! It's even better as leftovers for the next day. Even my 1 year old will eat this right up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beth Sawtelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Maine, USA
Living In: Standish, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2015
This was OK. I loved the sauce with it, the only thing I didn't like was the sausage. I will make it again but only using the ground beef!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JoAnne!

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bay City, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2015
Going to make it, keep u posted.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sandra Lopez
Reviewed: May 15, 2015
Great..I used no bake noodles though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2015
The best lasagna recipe. I use the only homemade sauce I use for spaghetti. Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by rbmom1999
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
This lasagna is amazing! Definately a favorite! I have made it so often I practically have the recipe memorized.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2015
I've never made lasagna before but this recipe turn out wonderfully. In fact the sauce is so good that I made if a second time, and used it atop spaghetti. It was delicious both times!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 9,004) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

World’s Best Lasagna

See how to make the best homemade lasagna!

World's Best Pasta Sauce

See how to make a meaty tomato sauce for your favorite pasta.

The World's Best Turkey

A bottle of Champagne makes this moist bird something to celebrate!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States