World's Best Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
Excellent. No leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
Comes out awesome every time! Last time I used Sorrento low moisture mozzarella and cut thick slices. I like to bake it a little extra so the cheese browns. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
Loved it. Kids loved it. 2nd's all around!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2015
You want a straight-up lasagna? Go no further. This one'll do it. Although I would bake it longer to get it hotter, stringier, and bubblier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RealisticChef

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Durham, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
It's in the sauce!!! loved it and so did everyone else who popped in right @ dinner time :) I cheated and used the no boil noodles. next time I won't. I'll do it the old fashioned way ;) the sauce is very versatile too
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Della La-la Bella

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
It is really sweet, leave out the sugar and add some red pepper flakes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
It was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2015
Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leslie Personett

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
This is so tasty! My family requested that we make it every week for Italian night. It's not as much work as it looks like. Lasagna is definitely a labor of love, though! I cut back a little on the salt because we have a few salt sensitive people in my house but other than that, it's perfect:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
a lot of work but it tasted great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. Peterson

Cooking Level: Expert


Displaying results 41-50 (of 8,924) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

World’s Best Lasagna

See how to make the best homemade lasagna!

World's Best Pasta Sauce

See how to make a meaty tomato sauce for your favorite pasta.

The World's Best Turkey

A bottle of Champagne makes this moist bird something to celebrate!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States