World's Best Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
I made this last night and it was amazing. The sauce is to die for next time we have spaghetti I'll be making this sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
Delicious! Perfect cheesy, meaty, creamy and tomato-ey goodness! Excellent alongside garlic bread and a crisp salad!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
This recipe is fantastic. I double the garlic because we are huge garlic fans. I reduced the sauce a bit longer. The longer it simmers the tastier. Other than that this recipe is a keeper and a home favorite to be enjoyed for years to come. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
Very good. Didn't use sausage and added more garlic than called for. Still very good though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ryan Whitmoyer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
This recipe was great! My boyfriend loves this type of food & he totally fell in love with it. Made it a month ago & making it again tonight by his request! Love it ! I changed nothing about it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
I really liked this and it was pretty simple. It had good consistency and texture. I think the fennel adds flavour and is worth the trouble I had finding it. I think I prefer more vegetables in lasagne so it has more nutrition.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2014
I love this recipe. I took my time making the sauce and let it simmer/warm overnight to really let the spices combine and because there is a lot of work and prep time in this recipe but it is all WORTH it! My family loved it and demand that I make this whenever lasagna. Only thing I omitted were the fennel seeds because I dislike that spice and the sausage. Most red sauces make me have KILLER heart burn but this didn't even bother me and I would use it for just about anything that calls for a red sauce. Just make a big batch and can it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer King

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2014
This is the worlds best lasagna! I doubled the recipe and saved the sauce to include in other foods in the future. The sauce is fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2014
I loved this recipe and everyone I have fixed it for couldn't stop talking about it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wayne Barnhart

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2014
So good! Better the next day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 8,405) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

World’s Best Lasagna

See how to make the best homemade lasagna!

World's Best Pasta Sauce

See how to make a meaty tomato sauce for your favorite pasta.

The World's Best Turkey

A bottle of Champagne makes this moist bird something to celebrate!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States