World's Best Honey Garlic Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2015
good, not anything to write home about
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by njmom
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
very tasty, we all liked it a lot. served with zucchini and potato bake for a complete meal! thanks for the post Johnchandler!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by njmom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Middletown, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Sayreville, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2015
These were very tasty. Will be making these a lot, thank u
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jimnan
Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by littlejediprincess
Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2015
BEST ever! The only thing I would have changed is that I would hve marinated them in the sauce prior and made extra for dipping...because it was THAT good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by littlejediprincess

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2015
This is a keeper! I didn't have pork chops the 1st time, so used chicken. It was equally as good as the 2nd time around with Pork! Like others I upped the garlic and sirracha was a nice little kick to this recipe. I've even used brown sugar when I was out of honey and it works fine. I finally found a way for my husband to eat pork chops.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debra Tiihonen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2015
Yum yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
I don't normally go ga-ga over a recipe, even if I like it. I have to say, however, that these were the best pork chops I have ever eaten. I chose to bake the chops due to weather. My wife even told me to go online and give it five stars. No argument from me!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
This was very tasty. I did add more garlic and a few dashes of hot sauce. Looking forward to the leftovers for lunch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
How do you turn plain ol pork chops into something SPECIAL on a Sunday afternoon? You make THIS!! MY OH MY! I didn't have enough honey so I added a squirt of maple syrup and a few dashes of Chipotle hot sauce and about 5 garlic cloves! Out to the grill I go..... Seasoned the chops with salt n pepper, grill for 4-5 minutes, slather with sauce, turn over, 2-3 more minutes and slather again. Watch them like a Hawk, they will burn in a HOT MINUTE! This sauce CRAZY GOOOD
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patty Cakes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Long Beach, California, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
I just made this but baked them in the oven at 375.. Turning a few times and adding more sauce each turn, came out amazing juicy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 18) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make juicy, flavorful grilled pork chops.

Grilled Pork Loin Chops

Watch how to marinate and grill pork loin chops.

Molasses-Brined Pork Chops

See how to make a quick brine for juicy, juicy pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States