Wonton Wrappers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2011
Wonderful recipe! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bekah

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2011
Great recipe! I made for the 1st time tonight and now my husband is busy filling them. Definitely use a pasta roller to prepare the dough. Time saver and ensures the dough is thin enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mistral406

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2011
Very easy and simple to make. They're also good fried in strips to make pita-like chips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Eden Prairie, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2011
add a little flour to the mix. use immediately or the mixture will dry out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2011
Yummy wrappers.... i printed and put into my cookbook... i use this recipe all the time... i fill them with cream cheese or mozzarella cheese and pepperoni! YUM!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2011
I loved this recipe it's quick and easy but my arms were sore after rolling out the dough :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Eureka, California, USA
Living In: Manti, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2011
These worked out really well for me. I took the advise from one review to divide each ball into 9 pieces then rolled them out to the right thickness individually - that was a great tip. I filled them as I went too (made crab rangoons) and I was very pleased with this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jodi

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Taunton, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2011
a five for the actual dough. a 1 for the amount of work vs. product. if you don't have a pasta maker, and you can get wrappers from the store, save your self the frustration and hours of time and get the pre made wrappers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by brelax27

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2011
I use this recipe for making fresh noodle, after the dough rest, I put in the pasta machine, and make it thin starting with #8 and go down to 1. Then I put thru the spaghetti cutter on the machine. This made a lot of noodle, you can freeze them and use it later.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by debbie I

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Richmond, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2011
Worked perfectly! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 147) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Wonton Soup

See how to make tasty stuffed wontons simmered in a light chicken broth.

How to Make Kung Pao Shrimp

Learn how to make this quick, spicy shrimp appetizer on the grill.

How to Make Fried Rice

See how to turn leftovers into a fast and delicious meal.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States