Wonderful Raspberry Walnut Dinner Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2012
Excellent! This one my husband liked enough to have me make it again! I'm making it for my swim officials group fall picnic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2012
Use raspberry vinaigrette Omit avocado and use feta cheese and a bit of red onion - check review
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2012
Love, Love, Love this salad! It is a great combination of ingredients and is not hard to make. I made my own raspberry vinaigrette and didn't worry about any nuts other than the sunflower seeds. It was perfect! Not good leftover, so eat it all the first day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie Fegler

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boulder, Colorado, USA
Living In: Chesterfield, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: May 20, 2012
This salad was simple to make and delicious. My husband and I thought it was just right for our supper last night.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA
Living In: Tensed, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2012
I made this for my mother's day party, and everyone LOVED it. It does not take long to prepare, and I only use 4 oz of dried cranberries, and easily made six servings. I also added 4 oz of honey glazed pecans, and strawberries, blackberries, and raspberries, wich really turned it into a "wonderful berry salad"! :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2012
Sounds wonderful. I make this type of salad frequently for lunches. Paul Newman has a wonderful fat free raspberry-walnut dressing. For a change, I add 5 large cooked shrimp cut up for more substance. Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2012
This salad is great! I substituted almonds for the sunflower seeds and it still was a great salad. I will add feta or chicken the next time. Yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2012
add fresh sliced strawberries and grilled chicken. red
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Manchester, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2012
will try this. i have found a rasberry walnut vinagrette that has some horseradish in it. it biters back a bit , but oh so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2012
It is the same recipe. Look at the second picture and then find that reviewers review. She just exchanged tomatoes for stawberries.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 33) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Related Videos

Harvest Salad

A yummy salad to enjoy all year round.

Southwestern Potato and Corn Salad Dinner

This tasty veggie-centric meal only tastes expensive!

Pear and Blue Cheese Salad

A green salad gets dressed up with sliced pears, candied pecans, and blue cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States