Whole Wheat Ravioli with Sauteed Garlic Vegetables Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2010
Followed the recipe exactly using Farmer's Market veggies. Hubby said it was the best thing I have ever made. Granted, 90% of the work was the Buitoni ravioli :-).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Grace T.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Madison, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2009
this recipe really is wonderful. it's amazingly healthy and the flavors are excellent. i made it in October and it still tasted great. i'm sure in the summer it would be even better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2009
Yum. My husband liked it, which says a lot. I just cooked the green beans separately and then added them after the squash was tender.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2009
Delicious!! The veggies were so flavorful, especially the tomatoes - and using the cook time in the recipe they came out perfectly (usually I overcook or undercook them). The one change I made was to use Buitoni meat raviolis instead of cheese. A yummy, healthy, and very importantly QUICK & EASY dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beth

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Salem, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: North Grafton, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2008
This was a good recipe. I had to cook the green beans for an extra 10 minutes, and still they were really crunchy. Also I added some sliced fresh mushrooms!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mommy bakes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tucson, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2008
This was great. When I went to the store to get the ravioli, the 9oz pkg just didn't seem like enough for 4 servings. I bought the 22oz pkg. I love pasta and vegetables in olive oil. Added some crushed red pepper for heat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kenstir

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Palatine, Illinois, USA
Living In: Lakemoor, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2008
Outstanding! And to top it off it's actually healthy! P.S. I added a little bit of artichoke, and topped it all of with a red sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2008
This was awesome and even my picky kids liked it. I followed the recipe as well as added 2 cups of mushrooms, 2 Tbsp butter, 1.5 cups of milk and 2 Tbsp flour. Made a creamy sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kahrnctr

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2008
This was simple and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States