Whole Wheat Ravioli with Sauteed Garlic Vegetables Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2010
Followed the recipe exactly using Farmer's Market veggies. Hubby said it was the best thing I have ever made. Granted, 90% of the work was the Buitoni ravioli :-).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Grace T.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Madison, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2009
this recipe really is wonderful. it's amazingly healthy and the flavors are excellent. i made it in October and it still tasted great. i'm sure in the summer it would be even better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2009
Yum. My husband liked it, which says a lot. I just cooked the green beans separately and then added them after the squash was tender.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2009
Delicious!! The veggies were so flavorful, especially the tomatoes - and using the cook time in the recipe they came out perfectly (usually I overcook or undercook them). The one change I made was to use Buitoni meat raviolis instead of cheese. A yummy, healthy, and very importantly QUICK & EASY dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beth

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Salem, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: North Grafton, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2008
This was a good recipe. I had to cook the green beans for an extra 10 minutes, and still they were really crunchy. Also I added some sliced fresh mushrooms!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mommy bakes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tucson, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2008
This was great. When I went to the store to get the ravioli, the 9oz pkg just didn't seem like enough for 4 servings. I bought the 22oz pkg. I love pasta and vegetables in olive oil. Added some crushed red pepper for heat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kenstir

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Palatine, Illinois, USA
Living In: Lakemoor, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2008
Outstanding! And to top it off it's actually healthy! P.S. I added a little bit of artichoke, and topped it all of with a red sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2008
This was awesome and even my picky kids liked it. I followed the recipe as well as added 2 cups of mushrooms, 2 Tbsp butter, 1.5 cups of milk and 2 Tbsp flour. Made a creamy sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly Hankis DeWald

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2008
This was simple and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States