Whole Wheat Blueberry Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2015
I used Blue Diamond Unsweet vanilla almond milk and had to use about 2 1/2 to 3 Tbsp more of milk. I just guessed until the batter was a little thinner. The blueberries were so sweet. I put a little butter on them and ate them hot. So delicious! I will be making these more often, especially with eating every two to three hours!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
I've made these pancakes twice already. The kids love them and my husband says they don't taste super healthy. I wouldn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
Mmmmmmm just ate these and they were so delicious. Fast and easy. Added some dried cranberries, walnuts and flaxseed. Even the husband loved them so much he said we should never buy boxed pancake mix again. Agreed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicole Espinoza

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Josephine Roeper
Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
I wasn't a big fan. Served with Citrus Wild Blueberry Sauce which helped the deter from the wheat flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
could use oil or mashed banana.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bountiful, Utah, USA
Living In: Laie, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by poshh
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
This was an excellent recipe. .my first time actually making pancakes from scratch...I told myself from now on I want to see exactly what is on my food. .they were delicious and healthy..great combination! !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
Great recipe. Doubled, added 1/4 cup more milk. Used 2 tablespoons real sugar (for doubled recipe).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
These pancakes are DELISH! I used unsweetened Almond milk instead and used the extra 1/4 cup and they were so light and fluffy. I also used honey instead of an artificial sweetener. These pancakes will be a weekly breakfast in our home!:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
This is my new fav recipe, except I make it with half milk half plain yogurt for a thicker pancake. Also I use sugar or any other natural sweetener rather than artificial as a matter of preference. Plus add a little vanilla, some cinnamon, and yum!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jengreene

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 486) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Todd's Famous Blueberry Pancakes

See how to make delicious blueberry pancakes from scratch.

How to Make Blueberry Pancakes

There’s a better way to make blueberry pancakes. See how it's done!

Whole Wheat Banana Nut Bread

This rich, hearty loaf is great for breakfast or snacks.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States