Whit's Chicken Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: May 13, 2009
I absolutely LOVE this recipe! It is quick and easy, and tastes delicious. I eat it with a dab of sour cream and a little hot sauce. But it's very good without it too! I definitely recommend it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2009
These were a huge hit with my family of 20+...Added 1/4 c. white onion & 1/2 packet of taco seasoning per other's suggestions. I also made one pan of flour tortillas & one with corn tortillas to find out which I liked better - Both were awesome!! I also used the white meat from a rotisserie chicken - very easy & light cream cheese!!! YUMMY!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2009
I love this recipe. I make it all the time and my family loves them. We make it with Chi chi's cornbread and re fried beans.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2009
"Better than a Mexican restaurant" my aunt said. "Best enchiladas I've had, ever!" my husband said. Perfection, we loved them! Definitely not the healthiest though, but oh well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2009
made it for Cinco de Mayo and brought them to work. Everyone LOVED them. Very easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2009
My family loves these enchiladas. However, I usually use the "Ten Minute Enchilada Sauce" recipe instead of the cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2009
These were very good. Do add some flavorings to the chicken and we like some green salsa or green tabasco mixed in with the white sauce for a bit more tang.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2009
I always go back to this recipe! My family loves it and they are pretty picky!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2009
Awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maherdogg

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2009
tasty, fast, easy. i make it all the time and never get tired of it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by don'tcookfromnobook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Gulf Shores, Alabama, USA

Displaying results 141-150 (of 465) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy chicken enchiladas.

Enchanted Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make saucy, New Mexico-style chicken enchiladas.

How to Make Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make authentic chicken enchiladas in a flavorful sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States