White Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2014
This was ok; my family wasn't really into this. I will not make this again. I thought it tasted ok, though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2014
I did not make any variations to the original recipe. It was pretty good. A little meaty for my personal taste. Next time I will cut back on the meat a little and add some veggies. Just a personal preference though! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Hildebrand

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2014
Absolutely delicious. I listened to the reviews and made sure to purchase the garlic alfredo sauce and add some garlic bits to the mixture. I used whole wheat dough and I substituted the green peppers for roma tomato slices. I also made sure to add a layer of mozzarella first so that the contents would melt together. My husband and mother in law were skeptical at first and then they ate it and raved about it. I loved it and I'm from Philly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2013
Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by TYKIE
Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2013
This was delicious and so easy to make. I made my own Alfredo sauce and added tomatoes to the mix. We will be making this one of our routine recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2013
This was great. I added a can of mushrooms and next time I think I will add some tomoato as well, but will def make again. It made two pizzas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2013
This was pretty good...Thanks for the basic recipe. I used a Pillsbury thin crust in the can cuz that's what I had, but it turned out great for a saturday afternoon watching movies. Will shuzz it up a little next time. And NO it is NOT New York pizza, but if you live in the middle of the country & cant get GREAT east coast pizza, this does help.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pamela Wildoner Dulski

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by cornelia_sltz
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2012
It is a easy and practical recipe.Alfredo Sauce makes a good combination with the sausages.But,I recognise,I changed a little the recipe,cause I used a little spicy sausages,and a mixture of cheeses,mozarella,edam and cheddar.Anyway,it is pleasant to eat a pizza,with a different sauce,not only with the red classical one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cornelia_sltz

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2012
Great pizza! I love Italian sausage on pies this was a good combo. Think you know pizza check out Pizzaoven.com for all things pizza!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2012
This is our second favorite pizza. LOVE it! I did add in some sweet onion and green bell peppers. I make it on homemade whole wheat pizza crust. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brenda

Cooking Level: Expert


Displaying results 1-10 (of 52) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

RITZ White Pizza Meatball Dip

See how to make the pizza meatball dip created by Lombardi's Pizza.

Barbecue Smoked Sausage Pizza

Make a tantalizing, tasty BBQ pizza with smoked sausage and cheese.

Flag Pizza

See how to make the world’s most patriotic pepperoni pizza.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States