White Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 2, 2005
This is just to counter-balance the annoying New Yorker who insists that everything be judged by his or her New York standards.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
94 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2005
This was really, really good! The only thing I changed was I only used 1/2 pound of sausage because our family doesn't like a whole lot of it on a pizza. Great flavor and really easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LEXI70

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mansfield, Ohio, USA
Living In: Shelby, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2005
This recipe is TOTALLY AWESOME. It is so good that I could eat it once a week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by smt10131969

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Michigan City, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2006
Super yummy and very easy to make. It is on the rich side. I made the pizza dough in my bread machine and cooked the chopped onions with the italian sausgae. This recipe is a keeper for us
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ROSIESTOES

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Prescott, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2007
This was awesome! The only thing I did diff was add mushrooms to the sausage and alfredo, & right before I topped it onto the pizza, I stirred in fresh spinach!YUMMY!!! Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2008
Made just a few changes: Used Italian style ground turkey and roasted red pepper alfredo, stirred in some chopped baby spinach before topping the crust. Used a thin crust and rubbed with olive oil and fresh ground black pepper. OMG! This is great! Thank you for sharing such a good recipe. We will definetly be adding this to our regular rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tiffscookin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2008
This recipe was awesome, even my picky kids loved it. Thank you very much for the recipe. Keep up the good work.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2005
This pizza was FABO, big time!!!! Thx. Paula. And to the New Yorker (Lorig8645), you are not a pizza aficionado.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
44 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FANTASKMANJAR

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2005
Variation and invention is what makes cooking and baking such a flavorfull art. This pizza was pretty good and original. Not for people who think Pizza originates in NY.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LatinaCook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jardines Del Caribe, Ponce, Puerto Rico
Reviewed: May 10, 2007
This recipe was so good, that my boyfriend says we'll never order out for pizza again!! I modified this a bit, I sauteed onions and portabella mushrooms, made my own alfredo sauce, and topped it off with monteray cheese, then fresh tomatoes MMMM I will definitly be making this again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by erin mc

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 50) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

RITZ White Pizza Meatball Dip

See how to make the pizza meatball dip created by Lombardi's Pizza.

Flag Pizza

See how to make the world’s most patriotic pepperoni pizza.

Pizza with Ham, Asparagus, and Ricotta

See how to make a white pizza with ham, asparagus, and two cheeses.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States