White Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: May 8, 2013
This was great. I added a can of mushrooms and next time I think I will add some tomoato as well, but will def make again. It made two pizzas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2013
This was pretty good...Thanks for the basic recipe. I used a Pillsbury thin crust in the can cuz that's what I had, but it turned out great for a saturday afternoon watching movies. Will shuzz it up a little next time. And NO it is NOT New York pizza, but if you live in the middle of the country & cant get GREAT east coast pizza, this does help.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pamela Wildoner Dulski

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by cornelia_sltz
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2012
It is a easy and practical recipe.Alfredo Sauce makes a good combination with the sausages.But,I recognise,I changed a little the recipe,cause I used a little spicy sausages,and a mixture of cheeses,mozarella,edam and cheddar.Anyway,it is pleasant to eat a pizza,with a different sauce,not only with the red classical one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cornelia_sltz

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2012
Great pizza! I love Italian sausage on pies this was a good combo. Think you know pizza check out Pizzaoven.com for all things pizza!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2012
This is our second favorite pizza. LOVE it! I did add in some sweet onion and green bell peppers. I make it on homemade whole wheat pizza crust. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brenda

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2012
My husband and I enjoyed this recipe. We tweaked it a bit...no onion and we used chorizo instead of Italian sausage. We will definitely eat this again! Very easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2012
I had some Italian sausage I wanted to use, but I didn't want tomato sauce or pasta with it. This fit the bill. I actually thought there was enough topping for two small pizzas. I used pie crust mix for my crust. Both my husband and I really enjoyed it, especially since it was a nice change from the usual Italian meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mallinda

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Norristown, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Salem, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2011
This was a great weekday supper, along with a salad. I used hot Italian sausage and omitted the onion because my husband doesn't like them. Yum Yum Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Happ

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2011
Loved this pizza we made this after the taco pizza and thought wow this was so much better than that! we will be making two of these next time, I used the alfredo recipe from this site instead of jarred.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2011
awe it was just ok...nothing special
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 57) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

RITZ White Pizza Meatball Dip

See how to make the pizza meatball dip created by Lombardi's Pizza.

Barbecue Smoked Sausage Pizza

Make a tantalizing, tasty BBQ pizza with smoked sausage and cheese.

Flag Pizza

See how to make the world’s most patriotic pepperoni pizza.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States