White Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2015
Made with chicken , banana peppers, sweet red peppers cheese on top. Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2015
This was really good. I brown ground beef all the time, but the sausage was a lot harder, so the pieces ended being a little bigger than I would have liked. However, it seemed fine when I ate it. The only changes I made were leaving out the onion and doubling the amount of sauce. The one thing I didn't like was the crust I used (Mama Mary's), but other than that it is something I will probably make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Valparaiso, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2015
I have made this before need rigotta cheese mix in 1 egg add garlic parmigiano cheese and the blended Italian cheese
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gabe Nahoum

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jackie Héroux
Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2015
Amazing pizza!! Our grocery store was out of Italian blended cheese cause it was on sale, so I had to improvise and use regular. Also added a little Italian seasoning to it as well and it turned out awesome! :D Great pizza:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jackie Héroux
Home Town: Milton, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Burlington, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
I really enjoyed this new taste of pizza. I will make again. I used a Whole Wheat BOBOLI crust and only used 1/2 the sausage (what I had on hand)and 1/2 the onion just because I thought it would be enough for the amount of sausage used, but the same full 1/2 cup of Alfredo that it called for. I used mozzarella shredded(what I had). Nice change, look forward to it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by keebdaisy

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mobile, Alabama, USA
Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2014
This was ok; my family wasn't really into this. I will not make this again. I thought it tasted ok, though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2014
I did not make any variations to the original recipe. It was pretty good. A little meaty for my personal taste. Next time I will cut back on the meat a little and add some veggies. Just a personal preference though! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Hildebrand

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2014
Absolutely delicious. I listened to the reviews and made sure to purchase the garlic alfredo sauce and add some garlic bits to the mixture. I used whole wheat dough and I substituted the green peppers for roma tomato slices. I also made sure to add a layer of mozzarella first so that the contents would melt together. My husband and mother in law were skeptical at first and then they ate it and raved about it. I loved it and I'm from Philly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2013
Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by TYKIE
Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2013
This was delicious and so easy to make. I made my own Alfredo sauce and added tomatoes to the mix. We will be making this one of our routine recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 57) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

RITZ White Pizza Meatball Dip

See how to make the pizza meatball dip created by Lombardi's Pizza.

Barbecue Smoked Sausage Pizza

Make a tantalizing, tasty BBQ pizza with smoked sausage and cheese.

Flag Pizza

See how to make the world’s most patriotic pepperoni pizza.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States