White Peachy Sangria Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
Huge crowd pleaser. Skipped the sprite and substituted peach vodka for the schnapps. Prep was 15 minutes. It was all gone in about 45. I agree with the other commenter about the brandy (or other dark): don't skip it, it gives a nice spice to the sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
I loved this recipe. Wonderful for an early summer bbq.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
Super delicious! Had to use cognac instead of brandy because that is what I had handy and I didn't want to run to the store, it was a huge hit at our party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
Excellant!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
Great great great sangria. Definitely a crowd pleaser. Served it as party punch for 4th of July cookout and had people come over the next day for leftovers. Was very disappointed when I had to tell them it was all gone. Definitely a keeper for parties and gatherings in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nan smith

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2014
This was a big hit. I used a Savignon Blanc instead of Moscato and scaled back a bit on the Sprite. It was delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2013
We found it far more enjoyable when using Pinot Grigio instead of Moscato and cutting back on the peach schnapps, as the schnapps over-powered the drink. If you do the recipe as written, I recommend a citrusy Fresca or Squirt over Sprite just to 'lift' the drink a little.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2013
This sangria is delicious! I have tried several different white sangria recipes but this is now the only one I make. Made it for several parties & there were only drops left.Can make it with all the fruit listed or with just what you have on hand. The peaches are a must however.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2013
This was great!! I love this very much;-) You can try it;-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2013
Yummy - Big hit - everyone liked it! Yum Yum!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alecia Ortiz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 16) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Sangria Cocktail

A professional bartender makes this classic Spanish wine and fruit punch.

Sangria! Sangria!

See how to make homemade sangria, the perfect summer sipper.

How to Make Sangria

See how to make this classic summer punch in three easy steps.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States