White Chocolate and Cranberry Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2012
Love it! When I made it I had no brandy, instead I used hazelnut syrup. I was yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Toni

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2012
Delicious and simple recipe! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2012
I really love this recipe for the Christmas season, I use the brandy instead of vanilla and also add 6 Andes mint chocolates cut up to add a minty flavor! Rave reviews at my Cookie Swap!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2012
Received rave reviews from MANY people. Then, because I don't like white chocolate, I made a batch with semi-sweet chips and they are yummalicious. I think I like this cookie base better than the one I've been using for years.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2012
Delicious !! I substitute the brandi for rum. I recommend to flatten the dough before placing in the oven :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elizabeth Swiatek

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2012
Can't wait to make them again. The only thing I ould change... double the recipe cause hese went FAST!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by trish

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2012
This recipe is absolutely awesome! I used half of the amount of white sugar and 1/2 tablespoon of baking powder (instead of baking soda). The cookies are so tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kjc701029

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2012
My family, neighbors, and I all really loved these cookies. I followed the directions pretty exactly. I might try some of the other suggestions just for fun, but for us, these were delicious exactly the way it says here.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2012
I doubled the recipe and only had one cup of cranberries at home so I just threw in more chips. These are excellent - my husband can't stop eating them. I think it is important to take them out of the oven when they are still soft. Oh, I also used vanilla. Anyone would love these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2012
Doubled the recipe to make for a holiday cookie swap, really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BECKY M

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Palmer, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Longmeadow, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 917) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

White Chocolate Macadamia Cranberry Dreams

These soft buttery treats make terrific holiday cookies.

White Chocolate Macadamia Nut Cookies III

See how to make an amazing cookie with nuts and white chocolate.

Chocolate Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

Bake delicious oatmeal cookies with white chocolate chips and cranberries.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States