White Chocolate Snack Mix Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2009
I made this recipes and took it to work. It was gone in about 5 minutes! And they are asking for more!!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patty Scheck

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2009
Awesome recipe and so easy! In an effort to save dishwashing, I guesstimate the proportions and just dump all the ingredients in a paper grocery bag and stir/shake it up with the white chocolate. The only dish you have to wash is the small bowl & spoon that you heat the white chocolate in!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Megan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2009
Can't stop eating this and I get the best reviews everytime I give this to someone. Followed the recipe exactly. I lined the dining table with wax paper and spread out to cool. I will make this again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2009
I've already reviewed this once, it is an excellent and easy snack. However, I meant to make a note ... leave out the M&Ms! You just don't need them. It really makes it too sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SugarMommy

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2009
Easy and oh so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2009
I made this for my baby shower with light blue m&m's. It looked so pretty and everybody loved it. It tastes as good as it looks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2009
I added mini marshmallows and mini shortbread cookies. Gave them out as Christmas gifts for the teachers at my daughters' school and I had alot of requests for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DIANALJ

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2009
This is a pretty good snack, but not as great as I was expecting after all the rave reviews. I made it for video night, next time I'll go with caramel popcorn or something a little more treat like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2009
I made these for Christmas treats and friends are still asking for the recipe a month later! This is so addictive!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2009
Awesome! Easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debra

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 147) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

White Chocolate Snack Mix

This sweet and salty snack is loaded with yummy stuff.

White Chocolate Macadamia Nut Cookies III

See how to make an amazing cookie with nuts and white chocolate.

White Chocolate Macadamia Cranberry Dreams

These soft buttery treats make terrific holiday cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States