White Chocolate Snack Mix Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2009
I've already reviewed this once, it is an excellent and easy snack. However, I meant to make a note ... leave out the M&Ms! You just don't need them. It really makes it too sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SugarMommy

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2009
Easy and oh so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2009
I made this for my baby shower with light blue m&m's. It looked so pretty and everybody loved it. It tastes as good as it looks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2009
I added mini marshmallows and mini shortbread cookies. Gave them out as Christmas gifts for the teachers at my daughters' school and I had alot of requests for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DIANALJ

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2009
This is a pretty good snack, but not as great as I was expecting after all the rave reviews. I made it for video night, next time I'll go with caramel popcorn or something a little more treat like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2009
I made these for Christmas treats and friends are still asking for the recipe a month later! This is so addictive!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2009
Awesome! Easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debra

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2009
Super Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Clifford, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2009
This stuff is fantastic! I actually got this recipe from a friend, and her 'secret' is to add a bag of butterscotch chips with the white chocolate, it gives it even better flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bellydancer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Traverse City, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2009
I also have been making this for years. I put it in treat bags for friends at Christmas, and I change up my seasonal m&ms for party bowls throughout the year. My recipe is exactly the same except calls for 2T of oil. It has always turned out just right. I mix it in the big bowl from Tupperware- it's the perfect size.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 144) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

White Chocolate Snack Mix

This sweet and salty snack is loaded with yummy stuff.

White Chocolate Macadamia Nut Cookies III

See how to make an amazing cookie with nuts and white chocolate.

White Chocolate Macadamia Cranberry Dreams

These soft buttery treats make terrific holiday cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States