White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2013
I made this recipe exactly as written. Cheesecake just doesn't get any better than this! I made this recipe for a big family Thanksgiving and word got around fast that it was 5 star delicious! I had to slice it into small pieces so everyone could have a taste. No other deserts were wanted for Christmas, except the request that I make more than one of this heavenly cheesecake.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TexasLady
Home Town: Sherman, Texas, USA
Living In: Mckinney, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lina_22
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2013
This is my all time go to recipe for cheesecake. Creamy and rich. I have used some others tips and tweaked it a bit (i add an extra block of cream cheese, an extra egg, an extra cup of white chocolate chips, seedless raspberry jam, andpecan sandies cookies for the crust) but all in all, its a definite keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Life Tastes Good
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2013
Very good! Thank you for a wonderful recipe! I used the raspberry jam to avoid having to strain the seeds out. It was delicious. I also followed the water bath instructions. Baked for 60 minutes and turned off the oven and let it sit in the oven for another hour. Beautiful and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Life Tastes Good

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
turns out great every time I make it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2013
ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE!!! The recipe is easy to follow and the final product is TO DIE FOR!!! My roommate who doesn't even like cheesecake thought it was delicious! It looked picture-perfect and was honestly THE BEST cheesecake I've ever tasted! So happy I found this recipe and decided to use it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2013
Made this recipe for my sons bday. He requested cheesecake for dessert. It was delicious! Turned out great! I will use parchment paper on the bottom next time to easily move to a serving dish. I am making this for our Christmas gathering. It's so amazing! I do agree that it needs a little more crushed Oreos for the bottom because it barely covered but, worked fine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa777

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2013
I don't know what all the fuss is about. I followed this recipe to the T. I knew after blending all the ingredients together that it was too thin. I cooked the cake for 55 minutes at 325 degrees and then let it sit for 45 minutes with the oven off. The batter was still wet in the middle and it rose to over the pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2013
I am by no means a baker or chef but I decided to help ou this year and make a dessert for thanksgiving. this recipe was pretty easy and it tasted amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2013
I've made this many times and every time it turns out amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2013
Delicious!!! I made with a regular graham cracker crust instead of chocolate and it was still fabulous. Looked pretty and tasted excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 1,970) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake

Make this creamy white chocolate raspberry cheesecake.

Chocolate Cookie Cheesecake

Show-stopping cheesecake stars cream-filled chocolate sandwich cookies.

Chocolate Cappuccino Cheesecake

See how to make sinfully rich and chocolaty cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States