White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2013
this recipe is great i made it with a help of a friend for this thanksgiving and it tasted terrific im not a fan of cheesecake but this tasted actually good i got a whole lot of compliments from my relitives about it and encourage you to make this
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2013
Made it and used the seedless raspberry jam and oreos for crust like others suggested-it was good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula T

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Irving, Texas, USA
Living In: Keller, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2013
This was an immediate hit. I adjusted the amount of cookies used like other comments suggested by doubling it and it was a good idea. I also didn't remove the seeds from the raspberries. I was afraid people wouldn't like the seeds in it but everyone thought that it gave it good texture and made it feel more fresh. I added cornstarch to the mix to prevent cracking and it worked. There were no cracks and it did not alter the taste. I also doubled the amount of raspberry sauce. I used the entirety of what the recipe called for in the batter and then used the other half as a drizzle on top. One thing to note for anyone unfamiliar with making sauce like this, it will not thicken all the way while it is on the stove. Once pulled off and gets cool, it will finish thickening so don't over cook the raspberries because you are waiting for it to get thick in the pot. Happy baking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2013
I have made this recipe twice; they both turned out gorgeous and tasted even better! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2013
I made this recipe exactly as written. Cheesecake just doesn't get any better than this! I made this recipe for a big family Thanksgiving and word got around fast that it was 5 star delicious! I had to slice it into small pieces so everyone could have a taste. No other deserts were wanted for Christmas, except the request that I make more than one of this heavenly cheesecake.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TexasLady
Home Town: Sherman, Texas, USA
Living In: Mckinney, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lina_22
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2013
This is my all time go to recipe for cheesecake. Creamy and rich. I have used some others tips and tweaked it a bit (i add an extra block of cream cheese, an extra egg, an extra cup of white chocolate chips, seedless raspberry jam, andpecan sandies cookies for the crust) but all in all, its a definite keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Life Tastes Good
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2013
Very good! Thank you for a wonderful recipe! I used the raspberry jam to avoid having to strain the seeds out. It was delicious. I also followed the water bath instructions. Baked for 60 minutes and turned off the oven and let it sit in the oven for another hour. Beautiful and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Life Tastes Good

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
turns out great every time I make it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2013
ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE!!! The recipe is easy to follow and the final product is TO DIE FOR!!! My roommate who doesn't even like cheesecake thought it was delicious! It looked picture-perfect and was honestly THE BEST cheesecake I've ever tasted! So happy I found this recipe and decided to use it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2013
Made this recipe for my sons bday. He requested cheesecake for dessert. It was delicious! Turned out great! I will use parchment paper on the bottom next time to easily move to a serving dish. I am making this for our Christmas gathering. It's so amazing! I do agree that it needs a little more crushed Oreos for the bottom because it barely covered but, worked fine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa777

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 1,974) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake

Make this creamy white chocolate raspberry cheesecake.

Chocolate Cookie Cheesecake

Show-stopping cheesecake stars cream-filled chocolate sandwich cookies.

Chocolate Cappuccino Cheesecake

See how to make sinfully rich and chocolaty cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States