White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2014
Fabulous! I brought this to Thanksgiving dinner. Everyone asked me for the recipe and it was a hit! I will make this again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2014
Yum I've almost broken my mom from her diet with this delicious cake uh oh
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2014
Loved this recipe no issues! I always put a pan in the oven with water in it though keeps it from drying out and cracking. I make this recipe with out raspberries, like a regular cheese cake and have strawberries or blueberries so people can have there choice. This is absolutely amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2014
loved it!!! its delicious and easy enough to make :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
Very rich and tasty. My fiance LOVED it. I found that it was best served when I warmed the raspberry sauce and drizzled it over the top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by krlong6

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lawrence, Kansas, USA
Living In: Topeka, Kansas, USA
Photo by whatsername1180
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
This is wonderful. My husband loved it; my family loved it; and company loved it. I made it last night, for our New Years Eve party, and I followed the recipe to the T. Having read all the bad reviews first to see exactly what people were having trouble with, mostly with it not setting correctly in the middle, I prayed and prayed that my Cheesecake would set. Thankfully, it did, but there were some cracks in the surface. Once the cheese cake was done, I turned the oven off and opened the door and let it set for a while until some what cooled, then I took it out and let it cool even more so I could chill it. I chilled it for about 20 hours in the refrigerator, took it out and spread the raspberry sauce on top, which covered the surface cracks, and I melted some left over brown coating chocolate I had and piped it on. Next time I will try the water bath method, and maybe decorate with white coating chocolate and fresh raspberries and whipped cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2013
this recipe is great i made it with a help of a friend for this thanksgiving and it tasted terrific im not a fan of cheesecake but this tasted actually good i got a whole lot of compliments from my relitives about it and encourage you to make this
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2013
Made it and used the seedless raspberry jam and oreos for crust like others suggested-it was good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula T

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Irving, Texas, USA
Living In: Keller, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2013
This was an immediate hit. I adjusted the amount of cookies used like other comments suggested by doubling it and it was a good idea. I also didn't remove the seeds from the raspberries. I was afraid people wouldn't like the seeds in it but everyone thought that it gave it good texture and made it feel more fresh. I added cornstarch to the mix to prevent cracking and it worked. There were no cracks and it did not alter the taste. I also doubled the amount of raspberry sauce. I used the entirety of what the recipe called for in the batter and then used the other half as a drizzle on top. One thing to note for anyone unfamiliar with making sauce like this, it will not thicken all the way while it is on the stove. Once pulled off and gets cool, it will finish thickening so don't over cook the raspberries because you are waiting for it to get thick in the pot. Happy baking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2013
I have made this recipe twice; they both turned out gorgeous and tasted even better! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 1,970) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake

Make this creamy white chocolate raspberry cheesecake.

Chocolate Cookie Cheesecake

Show-stopping cheesecake stars cream-filled chocolate sandwich cookies.

Chocolate Cappuccino Cheesecake

See how to make sinfully rich and chocolaty cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States