White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2014
This is a great recipe! It tastes just as good if not better than the $4.00 tiny gourmet cheesecake that my husband and I love. Thank you CindyAnn!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by islantasi

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
5 stars, enough said.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by akaxena

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Clarksburg, West Virginia, USA
Living In: Gaithersburg, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LucyFitz46
Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
This cake was heavenly! A few family members turned down a piece because they were on diets, but they all gave in by the end of the night. They didn't regret it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LucyFitz46
Living In: Des Moines, Iowa, USA
Photo by Jamie C
Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
I made this cheesecake just as the recipe states EXCEPT...I did use 2 cups of cookie crust. My only suggestion would be to use a water bath (which I did not do, and it did crack a little on the top). But if your cheesecake does crack, its not a huge deal ! I served this to my co-workers and they thought it was amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
OH NO!! I should have read all the details before starting!! I added the creamcheese and sourcream and eggs,sugar and vanilla in the same bowl and then processed it :( No idea how this is going to turn out....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HappyKathy

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chelmsford, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
Absolutely delicious and well worth the work! Dinner guests raved!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2014
This cheesecake presents a WOW factor. It's just that good and sometimes I have a hard time waiting hours for it to settle or cure but it is necessary. I've found that you won't find frozen raspberries in every store so I have used raspberry jelly in it's place. The only problem with jelly is that it will make indentations when it bakes and makes the final appearance look bad with jelly fissures. Plus it alters the taste with the brand of jelly you choose. Altogether this cheesecake is heaven in every slice and you would expect to pay $6 or more per slice at a high end restaurant for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ty

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2014
This was only my second cheesecake ever… and everyone loved it and couldn't believe that I made it. I had trouble melting down the white chocolate in the cream, but other than that it went well… I might add like an extra 1/4 cup of the crushed oreos for the bottom. It was a bit thin...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
Best cheesecake ever!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2014
I love to bake and my specialty is cheesecake. I've made white chocolate raspberry cheesecakes on several different occasions using other recipes, but I thought I would try this one since it got such great reviews. I only used 12oz of white chocolate instead of the 16oz it calls for and it's still really over powering. The balance of raspberry to white chocolate flavor is way off. It didn't come out quite as firm as I like my cakes either and I chose to cook it slightly longer than recommended. All in all it was a pretty mediocre cheesecake, nothing special, and I probably won't ever make it again. I recommend you find a better recipe. P.S. If you want a really delicious chocolate cookie crumb crust, mix on a teaspoon of cinnamon. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Madison Morrell

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 2,018) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake

Make this creamy white chocolate raspberry cheesecake.

Chocolate Cookie Cheesecake

Show-stopping cheesecake stars cream-filled chocolate sandwich cookies.

Chocolate Cappuccino Cheesecake

See how to make sinfully rich and chocolaty cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States