White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
So yummy!! I wrapped foil around the bottom of my pan & placed the pan on a cookie sheet. Then I filled the cookie sheet w/water. I baked the cheesecake for an hour then turned the oven off & let the cheesecake sit in the oven for another hour. This prevents the cake from sinking in the middle.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Gatineau, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
So yummy! A friend made this for our supper club, her 1st time ever making a cheesecake and she did an amazing job! It looked identical to the picture and tasted better than I had imagined! She followed some of the tips and suggestions from others and it really made a difference for her! Cannot wait to make this myself!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MariKris
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
I made this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day because he loves cheesecake. Not only did he love it, his sister and mother loved it too! His sister even took some home. I replaced raspberry sauce with strawberry sauce because he particularly love strawberry cheesecake. I used 2 cups of strawberries, 2 tbsp water, 1/4 cup white sugar, 1/2 teaspoon balsamic vinegar, and 1tspn cornstarch mixed with 2tbsp water. It was a big hit. I will definitely make this again! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by T. Rathier
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
This came out great and was so tasty. The only change I would make would be to use seedless raspberry jam next time instead of reducing frozen raspberries. I used chocolate grahamn crackers and they worked well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
Awesome recipe! I have made it several times. My plan is to bake a smaller version of the cheesecake for each widow in my church who has lost their husband in the past calendar year. It will be a Valentine's Day treat for those lovely ladies to show our love and appreciation for their lives.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Terry Bryan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
delicious! very, very rich flavor - I can only eat a small piece at a time. But excellent fix for my cheesecake craving! I love the raspberry swirls, and the white chocolate taste is pretty clear throughout the entire cheesecake
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
This was actually the first cheesecake I've ever made. It wasn't as difficult as I thought it would be and it turned out great. I made it for my mom's birthday and it ended up being one of the best cheesecakes I've ever tasted! I would definitely recommend and I'm sure it will become a new favorite at my house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
This was so good. I used Baileys Irish Cream instead of Half and Half. And made a fresh raspberry with cinnamon sauce to serve it with.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tukaussey

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Santa Rosa, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
I've baked this cake 2-3 times. My family absolutely loves it. This recipe was actually the basis on which I started making other cheesecakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
I think this is so good. Like a restaraunts even. But I thinks the raspberry sauce should be doubled maybe bc when it is ready to eat there is not much left to put on top. But still a GREAT RECIPIE!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 2,074) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake

Make this creamy white chocolate raspberry cheesecake.

Chocolate Cookie Cheesecake

Show-stopping cheesecake stars cream-filled chocolate sandwich cookies.

Chocolate Cappuccino Cheesecake

See how to make sinfully rich and chocolaty cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States