White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
The cheesecake came out great!!!!!!!!!! I recommend everyone to try it, it's actually really easy to make;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
OMG! Let me start by saying that I am NOT a baker. This was my FIRST time making anything from scratch! (To think I would start out with cupcakes or something...) I guess I wanted a real challenge. So, I took the advice from other reviews on using 2 cups of crushed Oreos (cream and all), 1/4 cup of melted bitter & 1 tablespoon of sugar. The crust came out PERFECT! (Make sure you put a flat pan or cookie sheet underneath the cake as you bake it. Butter may fall on to the oven and it can get a little messy). I took the cake to my job (them all surprised because they all know I don't cook or bake etc...) and the cake was gone within an HOUR! Everyone kept ranting about how good it tasted and almost everyone wanted the recipe!! I was SO pleased that everyone enjoyed the cake! I highly recommend this recipe! Now, (instead of showing up empty handed or eating everyone elses pastries) I can finally have something of my own to bring to any upcoming event and say "I made this from scratch!!"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
Amazing taste and so beautiful. Even if it cracks, just pile fresh berries on top and drizzle with white chocolate (I couldn't make the curls work).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2014
It's the perfect classy dessert for any occasion. I'm in love with this cheesecake. However, following the advice of another member I used raspberry jam instead of making my own raspberry drizzle and it was sublime.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2014
I've have made a lot of really good cheesecakes but this one is amazing!!!! I had some delicious homemade blueberry jam, so I used that in place of the raspberry. I also tried something from another recipe and that was place the cheese cake on top of muffin pans filled with water. It did crack just a bit, but not to serious. The blueberries covered it anyway. I don't have a lot of staples in my recipe box, I like experiencing with new recipes, but this has become one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: New York, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2014
Fabulous! I brought this to Thanksgiving dinner. Everyone asked me for the recipe and it was a hit! I will make this again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2014
Yum I've almost broken my mom from her diet with this delicious cake uh oh
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2014
Loved this recipe no issues! I always put a pan in the oven with water in it though keeps it from drying out and cracking. I make this recipe with out raspberries, like a regular cheese cake and have strawberries or blueberries so people can have there choice. This is absolutely amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2014
loved it!!! its delicious and easy enough to make :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
Very rich and tasty. My fiance LOVED it. I found that it was best served when I warmed the raspberry sauce and drizzled it over the top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by krlong6

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lawrence, Kansas, USA
Living In: Topeka, Kansas, USA

Displaying results 131-140 (of 2,055) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake

Make this creamy white chocolate raspberry cheesecake.

Chocolate Cookie Cheesecake

Show-stopping cheesecake stars cream-filled chocolate sandwich cookies.

Chocolate Cappuccino Cheesecake

See how to make sinfully rich and chocolaty cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States