White Chocolate Pumpkin Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2010
A fluffier cookie than I usually like, but great for what they are. I'll make them again for a Fall occasion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2010
I doubled the spice and these cookies still lacked something. Maybe a cup of golden raisans would increase the flavor. They also needed a hotter oven, 325 degrees seemed right.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2010
I switched added sliced almonds and got a lot of compliments. I followed the rest of the recipe exactly and they turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by elliebry

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kill Devil Hills, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2010
Good easy cookie to make, doubled the spices, exchanged shelled salted pumpkin seeds for the nuts. Did bake for 20 mins at 325.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2010
these are good but nothing spectacular. i followed the recipe exactly except that i doubled the amount of spice and they still taste pretty bland. something seems to be missing from them but i can't figure out what. i baked them at 350 for 15 mins and they turned out fine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2010
is it better to use pumpkin puree or pumpkin pie puree? or does it even matter...i loved the texture but not so much with alot of the pumkin flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2010
Delicious cookie! I made them around Thanksgiving and my family and friends loved them - they all disappeared really quickly from the tray. The only thing I did differently was skip the pecans. Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2009
Everytime I make these everyone asks me "oh my god, what are amazing." I actually don't include the pecans in my recipe ... I think the massive amount of chocolate chips is already enough. If you want an original cookie that will make people think you're more than just a sugar cookie, this is the one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2009
i think they are good they are not quite done yet but the dough is very cake like not very thick added more flour than i was supposed to it just didnt seem right hope they turn out good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Santanagarcia86

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2009
I just made these and I like how they're not cloyingly sweet. They're really amazing. I'd make these again in a heartbeat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by theproudtexan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA

Displaying results 21-30 (of 46) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Cookies

Here’s a cookie for the pumpkin pie and chocolate lovers!

White Chocolate Macadamia Nut Cookies III

See how to make an amazing cookie with nuts and white chocolate.

Iced Pumpkin Cookies

See how to make spicy, frosted pumpkin cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States