White Chocolate Macadamia Nut Cookies IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2014
Holy mother of all cookies! I did reduce nuts by half, other than that I changed NOTHING! These were the best ever! Thank you so very much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Keri Fields

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2014
I made these for an awards ceremony for some of my students (grades 7-12) and they devoured them. There wasn't a single one left. My husband and I ate the few that broke when I moved them to the rack (they were very soft when hot), and we thought they were great. I made the recipe exactly as written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Colmenarejo, Madrid, Spain

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
This was my first attempt at white choc. mac. nut cookies. I made the recipe as written, and they were too sweet for my taste. Plus, I don't know how you can get 4 dozen cookies out of 1 1/4 cups of flour; but maybe we just like our cookies bigger than the average person! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2014
I doubled it and got 25.They are tasty though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
These cookies are awesome! I added 1/4 teaspoon almond extract, and they were delicious. Big thumbs-up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
We have made these cookies several times as written and we LOVE it! Thanks Much for the Recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2014
This is a great recipe. The cookie came out nice and chewy, not crunchy. I cut the amount of chocolate chips and Nuts in half because it seemed like too much. Please note, this recipe only makes about two dozen cookies not four dozen.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2014
Delicious and fool proof
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by zoya

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Brooklyn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2013
Made these cookies and they were super yummy! I followed recommendations by other viewers
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2013
Made as directed and was able to get 24 cookies. These were a big hit a housewarming party I went to.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 483) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

White Chocolate Macadamia Nut Cookies III

See how to make an amazing cookie with nuts and white chocolate.

White Chocolate Macadamia Cranberry Dreams

These soft buttery treats make terrific holiday cookies.

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States