White Chocolate Macadamia Nut Cookies III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 19, 2000
This has become my traditional make at Christmas cookie that I get requests all year long for!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2000
I made this recipe for a cookie exchange party. It was a huge hit. I would suggest keeping an eye on them before the ten minute suggested cooking time. I like them soft so I didn't cook them quite as long. They are so delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2001
These are SOOOOOOOOO good! We loved them!! I will definitely make them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MBK

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2001
Made these for the first time for a party...they were amazing and everyone loved them! Easy to make too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2001
WOW! These are by far the best white chocolate macadamia nut cookies I've ever had - I'm not even typically a fan of white chocolate, but had one at a friend's house the other day and got a craving to make some of my own!!! Very moist and chewy, yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2001
I couldn't believe the reaction I got when everyone tasted these cookies! Everyone thought that I bought them from a cookie store! (I won't mention which store, but people thought I had broke the secret to a certain Mrs.' recipe!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2001
I made these cookies for a cookout and they were a huge hit! Very good. I even liked them and I'm not usually a fan of sweets.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SAMERMOMIE

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Woodbine, Iowa, USA
Living In: Persia, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2001
Very good cookies, My whole family enjoyed them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2001
Thanks so much for the recipe...it was a hit! My college roomates and I took them to a Thanksgiving party and the hostess even asked for the recipe. Thanks again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2001
I've always been a fan of white chocolate macadamia nut cookies, but have never been able to make great ones. These were the best. The almond oil gives the cookie a lot of flavor. This will be one of my standards.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 517) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

White Chocolate Macadamia Nut Cookies III

See how to make an amazing cookie with nuts and white chocolate.

White Chocolate Macadamia Cranberry Dreams

These soft buttery treats make terrific holiday cookies.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States