White Chocolate Macadamia Nut Cookies II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2012
pretty good! followed recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2012
I made these today. I didn't have to grease the cookie sheets after the first batch which I did. The only thing different I did was add 2 tsp vanilla and cut the cooking to 9 minutes after 10 for the first batch. Very very good. Will use this recipe as staple recipe for chip cookies, which I think any chips and nuts will work.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kimmer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: South Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Fort Myers, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2012
Ok I love these cooking! The are soft, and have the crunch of the nuts! It is excellent. My hubby doenst eat Macadamia nuts, so I split the dough in half and put semi sweet chocolate chips in it to make ordinary chocolate chip cookies... He said they are the best I've ever made! Woot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by littlebabyturtle
Reviewed: May 13, 2012
Made these for a family picnic-they were amazing! My dad especially loved them. I will make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by littlebabyturtle

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2012
I used recipe as written and they were a very big hit. Thanks for the share!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Bellingham, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2012
I have made these for the second time and my husband says they get better each time. Since I love to experiment, I have made only minor additions. I add few extra nuts and chips. Also leave in frig about 1-hour. Also add 1-tsp. almond flavoring. My oven requires about 15-minutes. These cookies will be added as one of "our" favorites. Thanks again for a "winner" "Tough 'Ole Lady"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2012
I love Subway's cookies and these are soft and delicious like them! Great Recipe! I used 1/2 crisco and 1/2 butter, a little more chips, and a little less nuts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2012
Perfect! This recipe was easy and the cookies were exactly what I was hoping for, moist and beautiful
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Kisabeth

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2012
these are excellent taste way better then the store bought ones.. my husband loves them..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
These cookies were perfect...my family really enjoyed them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 143) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

White Chocolate Macadamia Nut Cookies III

See how to make an amazing cookie with nuts and white chocolate.

White Chocolate Macadamia Cranberry Dreams

These soft buttery treats make terrific holiday cookies.

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States