White Chocolate Macadamia Nut Cookies II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2009
Excellent cookies! Perfect as is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dklove69

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: New Smyrna Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by bakerschmaker23
Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2009
These were amazing! I followed the recipe, except used a baking stone, and they were perfect- cripsy edges, chewy middle!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bakerschmaker23
Home Town: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2009
Mine came out perfectly! Soooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2009
This recipe is fabulous and a definite keeper. My son hates white chocolate and just loved these cookies. My grandson's rating: I love these cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Russell, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2009
This was so great!! This reciepe is going to be a keeper. It reminds me of the Subway sandwich shop cookie. I can't wait for my husband's soldiers to try these out tomorrow. All 90 cookies I baked up!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Airca

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hendersonville, Tennessee, USA
Photo by Billie
Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2009
Omigosh, so good! This is the third white chocolate macadamia nut cookie recipe I've tried...and, I'm keeping this one! These cookies are amazing. I take mine out a minute or two earlier so they're a bit more chewy. Sooo good, that's all I can say.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Billie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2009
I've tried several different White Chocolate Macadamia Nut Cookie recipies and I thought this one was the best yet. I followed the recipe exactly as written. They were excellent!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2009
very,very delicious cookie! I've been making cookies for a long time, and this one is an immediate favorite!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2009
I've never made these cookies before and they turned out delicious! I did use 3/4 tsp vanilla and 3/4 tsp almond extract and only 6 oz. of macadamia nuts. When cooked for 8 1/2 min the cookies were crunchy on the outside edges and chewy in the middle.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by justlettingyouknow

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2009
I love this recipe. The cookies came out really nice and moist. I used a medium ice cream scoop to drop the cookies and was able to yield three dozen out of this batch. Thanks so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 147) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

White Chocolate Macadamia Nut Cookies III

See how to make an amazing cookie with nuts and white chocolate.

White Chocolate Macadamia Cranberry Dreams

These soft buttery treats make terrific holiday cookies.

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States