White Chocolate Macadamia Cranberry Dreams Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2014
Absolutely loved this recipe. Found the Macadamia nuts at Target and should have bought bulk at BJs because everyone wants more! I followed the recipe as followed but left the cookies in a while longer. Came out wonderful and soft but not soft enough to break to pieces. I will be using this recipe at all my get togethers. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Luis Diaz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
My family absolutely loves them and always want to know when I am making them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
These are very good, will make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wilmington, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Tewksbury, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2014
I made these Twice now. and they are SO Good, they have a very high sweet flavor and its what makes these pop, The second time i made these i didnt add Cranberries and theyw ere still SO Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2014
My husbands favorite cookie. You can make them crispy or soft and chewy. They have so much flavor, and texture! A+++++
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ChefCharlette
Home Town: Columbia Heights, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2014
Incredible! Use pecans instead of macadamia nuts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2014
I JUST took these out of the oven and they are TRULY AMAZING!! Always on the hunt for the next best recipe and these are it!! I followed the recipe to the letter and they came out great!! However, it took more like 12-14 minutes to cook in my oven. I Substituted chopped walnuts and these came out great!! I will CERTAINLY be making these again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2014
I gave an assortment of homemade cookies to my daughter and her family for Christmas. These cookies rated highest and received the most compliments among the varieties I made. They were easy to make, and yummy to eat. I will certainly be making them again. P.S. no substitutes, I stuck to the recipe. Also I premeasured everything for the recipes ahead of time, put them in storage containers, and labelled them according to the recipe. I taped the recipes to my upper kitchen cupboard doors, and set the ingreds. on the counter below them, respectively. The day I baked, everything was ready to go. Just mix and bake! Wet ingreds. were premeasured and labelled for refrigeration until needed as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
Great recipe. I like to make them into a roll and slice off enough to make a dozen at a time. They do take longer than 15 minutes though. Yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2013
Really good Christmas cookie that got rave reviews!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Living In: Cumming, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 267) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No time? No problem!
No time? No problem!

Eat well fast with our collection of quick and easy recipes.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down great pies every day right up to Thanksgiving. Join the fun!

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

White Chocolate Macadamia Cranberry Dreams

These soft buttery treats make terrific holiday cookies.

White Chocolate Macadamia Nut Cookies III

See how to make an amazing cookie with nuts and white chocolate.

Chocolate Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

Bake delicious oatmeal cookies with white chocolate chips and cranberries.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States