White Chocolate Macadamia Cranberry Dreams Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2011
Delicious! Everyone enjoyed these fabulous cookies
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Peggy Young

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2011
I used pecans rather than macadamias. These are pretty cokies that will look good on my Christmas cookie plates. I liked the soft, puffy nature of these and will use the dough recipie with semi-sweet chocolate chips and nuts in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2011
Great cookies, moist and delicious.... I made no changes the only thing I did was split the dough in half, omitted cranberries in one half, some family members not to fond of cranberries!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Daria

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2011
I used walnuts because that's what I had and dumped in the entire bag of white chips. Still deeeelicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2011
This recipe is nice. I didn't have macadamia nuts so I used hazel nuts instead. I made half the batch without nuts for my cousin who's allergic to them and it worked out well. When I get my hands on macadamias I'm going to make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2011
I made these today for my cookie exchange. These are excellent!! Love the taste and the combination of flavors. I followed the recipe exactly, baked them at exactly 10 minutes and they came out perfect. Make sure to use parchment paper. I got about 55 out of the batch. Yummy!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2011
YUM! These are SO good I had to make them twice this week. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2011
Great recipe! I made this last year and it is now on my list for every year! these cookies are moist and absolutely delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2011
Cakey...on the dry side
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2011
First time I had these cookies was at my work cafe. Fell in love with them instantly and wanted to find the recipe for it. This recipe was exactly what I was looking for, and it turned out WAY better than the ones at work! Definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 272) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

White Chocolate Macadamia Cranberry Dreams

These soft buttery treats make terrific holiday cookies.

White Chocolate Macadamia Nut Cookies III

See how to make an amazing cookie with nuts and white chocolate.

Chocolate Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

Bake delicious oatmeal cookies with white chocolate chips and cranberries.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States