White Chocolate Grapes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2009
These little gems are perfect! So easy for children to help/make. I have to say that we like the white chocolate on the grapes more so then the milk chocolate that we also tried. The peanuts really finish the recipe into perfection!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cherry Blossom

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2009
I also tried this recipe with butterscotch. Tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda Woodyer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2009
What an addictive little snack! It's hard to eat just one of these little babies. A little messy trying to roll these in the crushed nuts, but it's all in fun. I'll have to make these again, they were surprisingly good. But then, what isn't after a dip in the chocolate?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Corpus Christi, Texas, USA
Reviewed: May 31, 2008
I tried this for my daughter's graduation and they were a hit! I also made them with dark chocolate and milk chocolate. They were delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2008
These are a great summer treat. They are very refreshing. They couldn't be easier to make. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Lynn, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2009
These were so good, I could have eaten them all before the guests arrived. I melted the chips and then put all of the grapes in the bowl and tossed to coat then spread them onto wax paper and sprinkled finely chopped peanuts over the top. These were a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
46 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bismarck, North Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2009
Loved these. I used cashews instead of peanuts. They went fast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2009
This was a really fun dessert to eat. It's surprising as you find the freshness and juicyness of the grape inside the sweet and salty combination of white chocolate and nuts. I used roasted salted cashews instead and chilled them for a few hours before serving them. They went fast and everybody was intrigued and pleasantly surprised.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lima, Lima, Peru
Living In: Vienna, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2009
Easy! Different! Delish! Only 4 ingredients. Brought these to a girls happy hour - required no plates, cutting, mess or utensils. A somewhat guilt free pleasure - considering the other treats around them. Was going to use cashews, but the peanuts were really good. * note make sure you roll the peanuts right away or the chocolate begins to harden and will not stick. Enjoy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2009
these are so yummy...nice and refreshing right out of the fridge! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Plantation, Florida, USA
Living In: North Charleston, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 39) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

White Chocolate Macadamia Nut Cookies III

See how to make an amazing cookie with nuts and white chocolate.

White Chocolate Snack Mix

This sweet and salty snack is loaded with yummy stuff.

White Chocolate Macadamia Cranberry Dreams

These soft buttery treats make terrific holiday cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States