White Chocolate Grapes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Photo by Lucy
Reviewed: May 11, 2011
These are very good and even better when chilled. For dipping I just used a toothpick inserted into one end..help make it a lot less messy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lucy

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: New Baltimore, Michigan, USA
Living In: Elizabethtown, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2011
Very good! I used white almond bark and rolled them in chopped cashews! Delicious and light dessert!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2010
These taste very good , but a pain to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by myboysmom

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Key West, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2010
I give this recipe 5 stars. We don't care for peanuts so we used crushed, salted cashews and they were wonderful. This is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2010
tasty! The grapes are easier to coat in chocolate if the chocolate firms up a bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by archie8kitty

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2009
Wonderful and refreshing...I tried dipping them 1/2 way in caramel first, then after that set up, I dipped it in the white chocolate...the BEST touch was instead of nuts, I rolled in crushed Golden Graham cereal...My next feat is to somehow make these less messy...perhaps dipping in the chocolate, rolling in cereal and then drizzling the caramel ontop...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BABYCAKES291

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Johnstown, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Kennesaw, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2009
I tried these at a party recently, and eveyone loved them. I made some with nut and some with both were great. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2009
Interesting idea, but they just don't taste very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2009
YUM YUM YUM!! I thought these sounded interesting but strange and thought I'd give them a try. I didn't have peanuts so I mixed crushed walnuts and and crushed pretzles and rolled them in that! AMAZING! I made half of them completely rolled in the mixture and the other half just dunked and I actually preferred the dunked ones. The grapes I used were pretty small so the dunked ones balanced the flavors nicely! Thanks for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2009
These were pretty good! A fun appetizer~~everyone liked them a lot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Saugus, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 39) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

White Chocolate Macadamia Nut Cookies III

See how to make an amazing cookie with nuts and white chocolate.

White Chocolate Macadamia Cranberry Dreams

These soft buttery treats make terrific holiday cookies.

White Chocolate Snack Mix

This sweet and salty snack is loaded with yummy stuff.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States