White Chocolate Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2002
If you like white chocolate you'll like this recipe. I left the nuts out - its smooth and creamy as it is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2002
What a yummy recipe! I'm not a huge white chocolate fan, but this was really good and was a huge success with my family. This fudge has a strong cream cheese flavor, which some like. Overall, it's the best white chocolate fudge recipe I've ever tried! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2002
This is an excellent recipe. Since I was skeptical about it, I divided this recipe by four and it still turned out great. It took a while for the sugar to incorporate into the cream cheese but eventually it did. I LOVE white chocolate and was excited to try it and I'm so happy I did. next time I will make the whole recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2002
I think I must have done something wrong. The fudge was very very crumbly and lumpy, not the smooth and creamy texture I expected. Did melt the chocolate incorrectly. It looked terrible but still tasted really yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Worthington, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2002
Very good! My only objection is that they were a bit dry. The next time, I'll use a food processor and add less confectioners sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lotta

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Orebro, Orebro, Sweden
Living In: Berlin, Berlin, Germany

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2001
Wow! If heaven had a flavor this would be it! I added crunched up oreos in place of the nuts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2001
This recipe makes delicious fudge fast & easy! The cream cheese gives it a great flavor and texture:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2001
This was very good fudge, especially for people who aren't big chocolate lovers. The mixture of cream cheese and white chocolate gives it a smooth taste and texture, and the pecans give it just enough crunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2001
This fudge is heavenly for any white chocolate lover!! It is very sweet and creamy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2001
I love this recipe. Virtually no cooking and it was fast. I was desperate for a chocolate recipe at work and chose this one the night before. I won every category. Thanks Vicki. I won a $50 gift certificate. It was good advertising for allrecipes.com. I have been swearing by it for about a year now. Now I actually believe I can cook. Thanks again Vicki and ALLRECIPES.COM.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 98) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

White Chocolate Macadamia Nut Cookies III

See how to make an amazing cookie with nuts and white chocolate.

White Chocolate Snack Mix

This sweet and salty snack is loaded with yummy stuff.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States