White Chocolate Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2008
EXCELLENT!! Cream the cream cheese very well before adding sugar and it will have the perfect consistency and set perfectly. Also: use 14 oz choc.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2008
Really good but a little too sweet for my tastes. Got rave reviews from the cookie exchange group.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2008
This is pretty good. I tried toasting the pecans per a previous review, and I added some coconut and cherries.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Worcester, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2008
While our classroom team really really liked this, other tasters thought it was too sweet. It had a wonderful flavor and texture a winner for us!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2008
this was a great recipe. the only thing i did wrong was put regular sugar in instead of confectioner sugar. oh well the next time will be the correct way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Y. Walker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Pacific, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2007
This was a bit sweet for my taste. It set up ok but was a bit crumbly when cut. I had fun making it though. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2007
I had the same problem as everyone else, it wouldn't set. Even leaving it in the fridge all night long it was still very sticky and very soft. My husband is a big fan of white chocolate and he did like the flavor, but said it was very sweet. Maybe if we can find something to make it a little stiffer this would be a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2007
I packaged this up as gifts at Christmas time- and everyone loved it! I liked how rich and creamy it was.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wilco

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2007
It was pretty good. but instead of vanilla, i used maple flavoring to make a maple nut fudge.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Omaha, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2007
The BEST "white" Fudge I've ever had! It's a cross between Divinity and creamy traditional Chocolate Fudge...a real crowd pleaser...Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SANDUNN

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Long Beach, California, USA
Living In: Junction City, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 99) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

White Chocolate Macadamia Nut Cookies III

See how to make an amazing cookie with nuts and white chocolate.

Aunt Teen's Creamy Chocolate Fudge

Rich and creamy fudge with the satisfying crunch of chopped walnuts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States