White Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2011
Oh, my goodness! These were wonderful! Will make again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2011
Incredible flavor and texture - they are chewy and rich, which is what I look for in a cookie. Everyone seemed to love them; even my friends who do not eat many sweets. I added craisins and I think it did a lot for the flavor. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2011
Most amazing cookies ever. They don't last long.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by marcsmommajen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2011
I followed the directions & recipe exactly and these were and are fabulous. My whole family loved them. I'm sure you could use other chip flavors with great results too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2011
I added cranberries to the recipe. Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2011
I have never before made cookies that turned out this good. Excellent! I didn't have brown sugar and I only had enough ingredients for half the recipe. I used white sugar with a few tablespoons of molasses. I cooked only 6 minutes at 325 because I think my over is extra hot. Seriously the best cookies I have ever made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2011
These cookies are to die for! My family absolutely loves them. The only thing we do differently is to use 1c. of milk chocolate chips and 1c. of white chocolate chips and omit the nuts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by elizabeth-betty
Reviewed: May 23, 2011
best cookie ever,,,,,,i follow all the instruccions and only cut the white chocolate chips to half cuz 2 is just too much, cookies were perfect , at 1st i was afraid about having to use baking soda cuz the flavor but the cookies taste so good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2011
Really good! The recipe does make quite a few cookies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rats1624

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2011
I make these yummy cookies all of the time. My littlest daughter likes them plain with no chips or nuts and they are just as tasty baked that way. The recipe makes a bunch of cookies so I freeze some and have fresh cookies for kid's lunch boxes for a couple of weeks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Genny Mo

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 559) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chewy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

See how to make one of our most popular cookies.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

White Chocolate Macadamia Nut Cookies III

See how to make an amazing cookie with nuts and white chocolate.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States