White Chocolate Cheesecake with White Chocolate Brandy Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
I thought this recipe was wounderful my family just loved it, I have recommended it to everyone!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrie Hayes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
Hadn't made cheesecake in a while and this was still easy enough to follow and everyone loved it (: I made six 4" cheesecakes instead of one 10" though and made a graham cracker crust (that got a little ruined with the first batch in the water bath :c] Putting it on the shelf below it worked just fine. Also, only real complaint is the chocolate sauce recipe, it makes wayyy too much, I didn't even use half of it and it was drizzled all over those little cakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2014
The best ever! Every year my daughter wants it for her birthday.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2014
I have made it a bunch of times, including this afternoon and served it for dessert earlier this evening. It's a popular hit every time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2014
This is my go-to recipe for cheesecake! If I don't want the white chocolate, I just omit it. Same with the sauce. I also use Golden Oreos for the crust. Just zip them thru the food processor and press into the pan. No need for butter or anything because the fat in the centers bind it together if you just press it in. Amazing recipe, thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Danielle

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Grand Isle, Vermont, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2014
This is awesome! It didn't crack!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2013
Absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2013
I used this recipe as a base to turn into white chocolate macadamia cheesecake and made a caramel to drizzle over. Make sure you cook cheesecake in water bath.....it's perfect!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2013
this cheesecake is fantastic. i put a large pan full of water on the rack below rather than use a water bath. easier and just as effective. i had no cracks, bubbles, anything. it came out perfectly cooked. i made 4 mini cakes with it. instead of the brandy sauce, i made a chocolate sauce with semi sweet chips, dark corn syrup, and heavy cream. i drizzled that over the tops. oreo crust was a MUST. i used 2 rows of crushed oreos and 1/3 cup butter, pressed into bottom of pans, and put in the freezer while i made the filling. follow the recipe to a T. perfect results every time. nothing but compliments. next time i am going to make it a peanut butter cheesecake by swapping PB for the white choc.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2013
The sauce is incredible. I could drink it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 204) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake

Make this creamy white chocolate raspberry cheesecake.

Chocolate Cappuccino Cheesecake

See how to make sinfully rich and chocolaty cheesecake.

Chocolate Cookie Cheesecake

Show-stopping cheesecake stars cream-filled chocolate sandwich cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States