White Chocolate Blondies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 19, 2000
Absolutely delicious - disappeared in no time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2000
Very nice. Rich wich makes thm last longer than 2hours in this house. My family and friends loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2001
These are soooo good, no wonder they're so fattening! They took me about 45 minutes overall including cleanup. I didn't use the semisweet chocolate chips in them, and they were still fine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2001
These Blondies are excellent! I made a couple of batches for a bake sale at school and they sold out fast! They are so easy to make, and it's not very complicated at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2001
This recipe is amazing!!! I love white chocolate so much. They taste so good when they're cold. What I did was I served them with a scoop of vanilla ice cream and dripped caramel sauce all over them. My mother told me she didn't like them and asked me to never make them, but I kept catching her stealing a couple when she thought I wasn't looking. I recommend these to anyone who is as fond of white chocolate as I, also m&m's work really well instead of the chips!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2001
These blondies are delicious, no wonder I couldn't stop at one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2001
I loved these blondies - I used Ghirardelli dark chocolate chips instead of semi-sweet ones to give them a richer flavor. They were fabulous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2002
I was looking for a new recipe to make at the last minute. Luckily I had all the ingredients on hand. Everyone adored these squares, they where a huge hit. I will definately make them again, and again. I drizzled some dark chocolate and some white chocolate over the top, which really dressed up their appearance. Thanks for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2002
yummy, but a little greasy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2002
These blondies were excellent! Not to rich or sweet,just a nice white chocolate taste. I took them to church, work and to my neighbors and everyone loved them. Another plus is their easy to make! Thanks Jenn.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 172) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

White Chocolate Macadamia Cranberry Dreams

These soft buttery treats make terrific holiday cookies.

White Chocolate Macadamia Nut Cookies III

See how to make an amazing cookie with nuts and white chocolate.

White Chocolate Snack Mix

This sweet and salty snack is loaded with yummy stuff.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States